Leadership Council

You are here

The Chancellor's Leadership Council members serve as principal advisors to the Chancellor. The council will discuss major campus initiatives and issues and provide an important communication link to the campus units they represent.


  • Fernando Delgado, Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • Lisa Erwin, Vice Chancellor for Student Life and Dean of Students
  • Steve Keto, Vice Chancellor for Finance and Operations
  • Tricia Bunten, Chief Development Officer
  • Amy Hietapelto, Dean Representative from the Council of Deans
  • Josh Berlo, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Lynne Williams, Director of University Marketing and Public Relations
  • Jason Davis, Director of Information Technology Systems and Services
  • Karna Kurtz, Interim Director of Human Resources and Equal Opportunity
  • Susana Pelayo-Woodward, Assistant to the Chancellor for Inclusive Excellence
  • Paula Pedersen, Director of Education for Inclusive Excellence
  • Molly Harney, Faculty Senate Chair
  • Joel Sanderson, Staff Senate Chair
  • Jean Conner, Executive Assistant to the Chancellor