University of Minnesota Duluth
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

UMD Commencement Information

UMD Commencement Committee Members

Just a few of the Committee Members
Kate Andrews - Chancellor's Office
Bob Borden - Chancellor's Office
Nancy Burley - Academic Affairs
Julie Feiring - UMD Stores
Steve Frickstad - Graduate School
Amanda Fudala - Facilities Management Events
Candace Furo - Labovitz School of Business & Economics
Brett Groehler - Photographer
Ashlee Hartwig - Alumni Office
Jill Hilliard - Office of Financial Aid & Registrar
Tim Holst - Graduate School
Jeff Johnson - Facilities Management Events
Jim Johnson - UMD Stores
Lisa Johnson - Office of Financial Aid & Registrar
Christiana Kapsner - Alumni Office
Lucy Kragness - Chancellor's Office
Molly Larson - College of Liberal Arts
Jodi Lieske - Office of Financial Aid & Registrar
Andrew Manteuffel - Information Technology Systems & Services
Lisa Martin - UMD Stores
Karen Mehle - College of Education & Human Service Professions
Lori Melton - External Affairs
Trisha O' Keefe - International Student Services
Stacey Pearson - Advancement
Lisa Pratt - Alumni Office
Cheryl Reitan - External Affairs
Jeff Romano - UMD Stores
Janny Walker - College of Science & Engineering
Mark Whitlock - Music Department

© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 02/18/14 10:39 AM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations

Page Coordinator: Commencement Committee, UMD Home