University of Minnesota Duluth Skip to Content Search | People | Departments | Events | News
College of Liberal Arts

cscd

 

Center for Sustainable Community Development

Staff - CSCD - UMD CLA

CSCD Staff

CSCD Director:

Michael Mageau, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies
Director, Environmental Studies Program
mmageau@d.umn.edu
218-726-6133

CSCD Steering Committee:

Steve Graham, Ph. D.
Research Associate
Geographic Information Systems Laboratory
steveg@d.umn.edu

Randel Hanson, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor of Geography
Director, Sustainable Agriculture Project
rhanson2@d.umn.edu

Olaf Kuhlke, Ph. D.
Associate Professor of Geography
Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts
okuhlke@d.umn.edu

Adam Pine, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor of Geography
Director, Urban and Regional Studies Program
apine@d.umn.edu

James Skurla
Director, Bureau of Business and Economic Research
Labovitz School of Business and Economics
jskurla@d.umn.edu

Stacey Stark
Director, Geographic Information Systems Laboratory
College of Liberal Arts
slstark@d.umn.edu