University of Minnesota Duluth Skip to Content Search | People | Departments | Events | News

College of Liberal ArtsCSCD

 

Sustainable Development Research Opportunity Program

Community Partners and Projects: - SDROP - UMD CLA

Community Partners and Projects:

Tony Mancuso
St Louis County
100 N 5th Avenue W
Duluth, MN 55802
Phone: (218) 725-5085
Email: mancusot@co.st-louis.mn.us

Melinda Welch-Spindler
P.O. Box 177
Grand Marais, MN 55604
Phone: (218) 387-2186
E-mail: bike@boreal.org

Okey Ukaga
Executive Director,
U of M Northeast Minnesota Sustainable Development Partnership
Cloquet Forestry Center
179 University Road
Cloquet, MN 55720
Phone: (218) 341-6029
Fax: (218) 879-0857
E-mail: ukaga001@umn.edu

Jamie Harvie
HCWH Food Coordinator
Institute for a Sustainable Future (ISF)
8 N. 2nd Ave. East. Suite 200
Duluth, MN 55802
Phone: (218) 525 7806

Diane Booth
Cook County Community Center / Extension
317 W. 5th Street
Grand Marais, MN  55604
218-387-3015
diane.booth@co.cook.mn.us

Lana Fralich
City Administrator
City of Silver Bay
7 Davis Drive
Silver Bay, MN 55614
Phone: 218-226-4408
Fax: 218-226-4068

Mindy Granley
University of Minnesota Duluth
Campus Sustainability Coordinator
241 Darland Administration Building
1049 University Drive
Duluth, Minnesota 55812
Phone (218) 726-8198

Dave Stark
Stark Enterprises, LLC
5101 Lester River Road
Duluth, MN 55804
dave@starkllc.com
218-428-4413

Mark Horlocker
Public Program Coordinator
Hartley Nature Center
3001 Woodland Ave.
Duluth, MN 55803
mhorlocker@hartleynature.org
218-724-6735

Cree Bradley
Acting Director and Project Manager,
Chelsea Morning Farm, Sustainable Communities, Superior Grown
Silver Creek Institute (SCI)
1409 Grimmer Rd
Two Harbors, MN 55616-1358
www.lakesuperiorfarming.org
www.superiorgrown.org
cree@lakesuperiorfarming.org
218.834.0846

David Abaz
Director, Round River Farm
5879 Nikolai Rd
Finland, MN 55603