University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

 Communicators Council

UMD Logo | EEO |
Web Page Templates | Currents Newsletter | Experts List | BRIDGE alumni magazine |
Photo Library | Publicizing UMD Events | Publications | Communicators Council
|
Authorization for Photography, Filming, or Interviewing
| About the UMD Home Page

UMD Communicators Council

Duluth & Duluth Area | Minnesota, Wisconsin & Area | Twin Cities Area | Media E-mails | UMD Communicators Council

Charlene Aaseng
Graphic Designer
External Affairs
302 DAdB
726-6858
caaseng@d.umn.edu

Joie Acheson
UMD Kirby Stu Ctr/Stu Actvs
112 KSC
726-8740
jacheson@d.umn.edu

Tim Bates
Recreational Sports Outdoor Program
121 SpH
726-8743
tbates@d.umn.edu

Charlene Brown
Library
134 Library
726-8539 cbrown@d.umn.edu

Tricia Bunten
Chief Dev. Officer Advancement
315 DAdB
726-6995
tbunten@d.umn.edu

Cindy Christian
Alworth Institute
109 Cina Hall
726-7493
alworth@d.umn.edu

Bre (Breanna) Craven
SFA Graphic Designer
105 MonH
726-7151
bcraven@d.umn.edu

Jessi Eaton
Kirby Student Center Communications Specialist
130 KSC
726-7112
jreaton@d.umn.edu

Julie Feiring
UMD Stores
1120 Kirby Drive
726-6399
jfeiring@d.umn.edu

Lisa Fitzpatrick
Visualization and
Digital Imaging
154 MPAC
726-8093
lfitzpat@d.umn.edu

Dina Flaherty
Med School
114 Med
726-6548
dflahert@d.umn.edu

Gina M. Grensing
Bureau of Business & Economic Research
213D LSBE
726-8614
ggrensin@d.umn.edu

Brett Groehler
Photographer
External Affairs
249 DAdB
726-7115
bgroehle@d.umn.edu


Lisa Hansen
KSC Events Scheduling
196 KSC
726-7116
lhansen@d.umn.edu


Ashlee Hartwig
Alumni Associate
Advancement
315 DAdB
726-7164
hart0812@d.umn.edu

Vicki Jacoba
KUMD Radio
1201 Ordean Ct, #130
726-7181
kumd@kumd.org, vjacoba@d.umn.edu

Maija Jenson
KUMD Radio
1201 Ordean Ct, #130
726-7181
jenson@d.umn.edu

June Kallestad
Natural Resources Research Institute
5013 Miller Trunk Hwy
Duluth, MN 55811
218-720-4300
jkalles1@d.umn.edu

Christiana Kapsner
Asst. Alumni Director
Advancement
315 DAdB
726-7164
ckapsner@d.umn.edu

Gina Katzmark
Director
External Affairs
302 DAdB
726-6141
katzmark@d.umn.edu

Janice Kmetz
Professor
Art Department
317 H, 726-8150
848-2477 (home)
jkmetz@d.umn.edu

Patrick Kohlin
Sea Kayak & Marketing Supervisor
Recreational Sports Outdoor Program
153 SpHC
1216 Ordean Ct
726-8801
pkohlin@d.umn.edu

Lucy Kragness
Chancellor’s Office
515 DAdB
726-6176
lkragnes@d.umn.edu

Lisa Krisak Martin
UMD Stores Marketing Coordinator
726-6507
lmartin@d.umn.edu

Kathleen
McQuillan-Hofmann

Communication Associate
External Affairs
302 DAdB
726-7111
kmcquill@d.umn.edu

Lori Melton
Communication Associate
External Affairs
302 DAdB
726-8830
lmelton@d.umn.edu

Susan Meyers
Printing Services
125 KPlz
726-8789
meye0585@d.umn.edu

Sharon Moen
Communication Coordinator
Minnesota Sea Grant
149 Chester Park
726-6195
smoen@d.umn.edu

 

Sherise Morgan
SFA Marketing Director
103 MonH
726-8564
smorgan@d.umn.edu

Bob Nygaard
Sports Information Director
Athletics
182 SPHC
726-8191
bnygaard@d.umn.edu

Pauline Nuhring
Associate Admin.
UMD Continuing Education
403 DADB
726-6361
pnuhring@d.umn.edu

Lisa Pratt
Alumni Director
Advancement
315 DAdB
726-8829
lpratt@d.umn.edu

Cheryl Reitan
Associate Director
External Affairs
302 DAdB
726-8996
creitan@d.umn.edu

Jeffrey Romano
Director
UMD Stores
175 KSC
726-7286
jromano@d.umn.edu

Paula Rossi
Trademark Licensing
245 KSC
726-7956
prossi@d.umn.edu

Ira "Mimmu" Salmela
KUMD Radio
1201 Ordean Ct, #130
726-8431
isalmela@kumd.org

Christine Strom
Tweed Museum of Art
726-7823
cstrom@d.umn.edu

Lisa Sundberg
Large Lakes Observatory
109 RLB
726-8522
sundb103@d.umn.edu

Gail E Trygstad
Library
205 Library
726-7889
gtrygsta@d.umn.edu

Joel Youngblom
Web Development & Content Manager
External Affairs
302 DAdB
726-8798
jyoungbl@d.umn.edu

OFFICES

Center for Economic Development
Duluth Technology Village
11 E Superior St, #210
Duluth, MN 55802
726-7298
ced@umdced.com

Medical School Duluth Development/Marketing Office
107 SMed
726-7376

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES
Student Association
726-7178
umdsa@d.umn.edu

Statesman,
Student Newspaper
118 KSC
726-7112
statesman@d.umn.edu


Return to UMD Home Page.

Cheryl Reitan
218-726-8996, creitan@d.umn.edu
Associate Director of External Affairs, University of Minnesota Duluth
302 Darland, 1049 University Drive, Duluth, MN 55812

© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 07/23/13 11:40 AM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations