You are here

About Us

Meet our staff

Mark Yuran

Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources/Chief Human Resource Officer
218-726-6326
myuran@d.umn.edu

Lindsey Klegstad

HR Manager
218-726-6877
lklegsta@d.umn.edu

Kayleigh Karppinen

HR Professional II
218-726-7202
kkarpp@d.umn.edu

Jonathan Thomas

HR Professional II
218-726-6827
jwthomas@d.umn.edu

Katie Roche

Personnel Document Analyst
218-726-8505
kjroche@d.umn.edu

Jie Gooder

Personnel Document Analyst
218-726-6849
jgooder@d.umn.edu

Danielle Holbeck

HR Technician I
218-726-8297
dholbeck@d.umn.edu

Anna Bauman

HR Professional I - Talent Acquisition
218-726-7822
abauman@d.umn.edu

Rachel Gilbertson

Lifestyle Management Health Coach
218-726-6753
rmgilber@d.umn.edu

Amanda Joyce

Dietitian
218-726-8345
joyce212@d.umn.edu

STUDENT EMPLOYEES

Sarah Gihl

 Natalie Peller