Department Directory


Fine Arts, School of

Services provided:
The SFA dean's office provides administrative support for faculty, staff, and students in the school.
Department web site:
http://www.d.umn.edu/sfa
How to contact:
Nancy Kienzle, Executive Ofc.& Administrative Specialist
Located:Montague Hall, Room 120
Phone:726-7261
TTY/TDD:Minnesota Relay Service (800) 627-3529
Fax:218-726-6969
Email:sfa@d.umn.edu
Postal Address:
Fine Arts, School of
University of Minnesota Duluth
Montague Hall 120
1211 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812-3012

Detailed Directory Listing:

  • FINE ARTS, SCHOOL OF
    • (Academic Affairs, Office of Exec Vice Chancellor for)
    • Fax: 218-726-6969, email: sfa@d.umn.edu
    • www.d.umn.edu/sfa
    • 120 MonH, (8 - 4:30 pm) 726-7261
    • Dean--William E. Payne [wpayne] 726-8597
    • Assoc Dean -- Arden Weaver [aweaver] 726-8780
    • Admin Dir -- Colleen Dennie [cdennie] 726-6183
    • Exec Ofc & Admin Spec -- Nancy Kienzle [nkienzle] 726-7261
    • Marketing Dir--Sherise Morgan [smorgan] 726-8564
    • Graphic & Web Design--Logan West [lwest] 726-7151
    • Box Office Manager--RaeAnn Williams [rlwillia] 726-6086
    • Accountant I -- Sara Fitzgerald [sfitzge2] 726-7262
    • IT Professional--Lisa Fitzpatrick [lfitzpat] 726-8093
    • Sr Dev Dir -- Robert Hofmann [rhofmann] 726-7434
    • Dev Asst--Nicole Haenke [nhaenke] 726-8532
    • Asst. Academic Advs -- Stacy Crawford [scrawfo2] 726-8436
    • Stu Personnel Coord -- Lindsay Brown [lcbrown] 726-8312
      • VizLab and Motion & Media Across Disc. MPAC 154/Boh 24
      • IT Professional--Lisa Fitzpatrick [lfitzpat] 726-8093
      • Video Technician--Dan Fitzpatrick [fitz0068] 726-8093


Directory Home Page


Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]