Department Directory


Liberal Arts, College of

Services provided:
Administrative and Student Advising and Academic Services for the College of Liberal Arts.
Department web site:
http://www.d.umn.edu/cla/
How to contact:
Molly Larson, Associate Administrator
Located:Kirby Plaza, Room 306
Phone:726-8981
TTY/TDD:Minnesota Relay Service (800) 627-3529
Fax:218-726-6386
Email:claadv@d.umn.edu or umdcla@d.umn.edu
Postal Address:
Liberal Arts, College of
University of Minnesota Duluth
Kirby Plaza 306
1208 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3095

Detailed Directory Listing:

  • LIBERAL ARTS, COLLEGE OF
  • Advising & Academic Services, 310 KPlz [claadv] 726-8180
    • Asst. to the Dean -- Pam Spencer [pspencer] 726-8563
    • Academic Adv -- Suzanne Lyndon [slyndon] 726-6738
    • Adademic Adv -- Shelly Mann [sdmann] 726-6483
    • Academic Adv -- Gail Mentzel [gmentzel] 726-7635
  • Administration, 306 KPlz [umdcla] 726-8981
    • Dean -- Susan Maher [smaher] 726-8981
    • Assoc Dean -- Olaf Kuhlke [okuhlke] 726-7331
    • Admin Dir -- Curt Albertson [calberts] 726-6505
    • Tech Dir -- Peter Angelos [pangelos] 726-7350
      • Web Dev Srvs [clawds] 726-8359
      • Info Tech Prof -- Dan Lackore, 324 KPlz [dlackore] 726-8359
    • Dev Dir -- Jennifer Berges [jberges] 726-6708
    • Dev Asst -- Nicole Kangas, 322 KPlz [nikangas] 726-6322
    • Exec Ofc & Admin Spec -- Carol Hegna, 322 KPlz [chegna] 726-7072
    • Assoc Admin -- Molly Larson [mlarso10] 726-8981
    • Accountant -- Cherie Rossing [crossing] 726-6337


Directory Home Page


Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]