Department Directory


Medical School Duluth

Services provided:
Office of the Dean, Medical School Duluth
Department web site:
http://www.med.umn.edu/duluthcampus
How to contact:
Office of the Dean, Medical School Duluth
Located:School of Medicine, Room 113
Phone:726-7571
TTY/TDD:Minnesota Relay Service (800) 627-3529
Fax:218-726-7383
Email:med@d.umn.edu
Postal Address:
Medical School Duluth
University of Minnesota Duluth
School of Medicine 113
1035 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3031

Detailed Directory Listing:

  • MEDICAL SCHOOL DULUTH
    • (Acad Hlth Ctr, Ofc of Sr VP for Hlth Sci)
    • Fax: 218-726-7383, email: med@d.umn.edu
    • www.med.umn.edu/duluthcampus
    • 113 SMed, (8 am - 4:30 pm) 726-7571
    • Administration, 133 SMed [med] 726-7571
      • Regional Campus Dean -- Paula Termuhlen [ptermuhl] 726-7572
      • Asst to the Campus Dean -- Lori Davis [lurinda] 726-7572
      • Dir Budget/Finance/HR -- Laurie Dromeshauser [ldromesh] 726-7573
      • Accountant -- Cheryl Pearson [pears027] 726-7571
    • Admissions Ofc, 180 SMed [dmeded] 726-8511
      • Assoc Dean -- Robin Michaels [rmichael]
      • Asst to the Assoc Dean -- Susan Christensen [schriste]
    • Education and Curriculum, 109 SMed 726-7581
      • Assoc Dean -- Alan Johns [ajohns1] 726-8874
      • Program Spec -- Brenda Doup [bdoup] 726-7581
      • Info Tech -- David Hallberg, 114A SMed [hall0937] 726-8054
      • Info Tech -- Brad Ingersoll, 114A SMed [bingerso] 726-7949
      • Assoc Educ Spec -- Phyllis Lindberg, 176 SMed [plindber] 726-7059
    • Faculty Affairs, 255 SMed 726-8899
      • Assoc Dean -- Kendall Wallace [kwallace] 726-8899
      • Asst to the Assoc Dean -- Jeannette Lang [jlang2] 726-8611
    • Financial Aid Ofc, 114B SMed 726-6548
      • Financial Aid Offcr -- Dina Flaherty [dflahert]
    • Medical Advancement, 107 SMed 726-7376
      • Dir -- Heather Heart [hcheart] 726-6876
      • Asst to the Director -- Reba Marana [rmarana] 726-7376
    • Rural Health, 137 SMed 726-7897
      • Assoc Dean -- Ray Christensen [rchriste]
      • Asst to the Assoc Dean -- Katy Frederickson [katyfred]
    • Rural Mental Health Studies, Ctr for 726-8895
      • Dir -- Jim Boulger, 234 SMed [jboulger]
    • Stu Affrs Ofc, 174 SMed 726-8873
      • Assoc Dean -- Robin Michaels [rmichael]
      • Asst to the Assoc Dean -- Shawn Evenson [sevenso]


Directory Home Page


Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]