Department Directory


Religious Advisors, Council of

Department web site:
http://www.d.umn.edu/orgs/cra
How to contact:
Located:Kirby Student Center
TTY/TDD:Minnesota Relay Service (800) 627-3529
Postal Address:
Religious Advisors, Council of
University of Minnesota Duluth
Kirby Student Center
1120 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3085

Detailed Directory Listing:

  • RELIGIOUS ADVISORS, COUNCIL OF
    • (Academic Support and Student Life, Ofc of V Chancellor for)
    • www.d.umn.edu/orgs/cra
    • KSC
    • Athletes in Action [www.AthletesinAction.org ]
        • Luke Rickert [Luke.Rickert@cru.org]
    • Bridges International [www.bridgesinternational.com ]
        • Nick Bruggeman [Nick.Bruggeman@cru.org]
        • Annalisa Bruggeman [Annalisa.Bruggeman@cru.org]
        • Emily Goranson [Emily.Goranson@cru.org]
    • Cru [www.lighthousecru.com ]
        • email: [lighthousecru@gmail.com]
        • Aaron Miatke [Aaron.Miatke@cru.org] 218-464-7944
        • Luke Rickert [Luke.Rickert@cru.org] 920-915-8448
        • Becca Rickert [Rebecca.Rickert@cru.org ] 920-475-1997
    • Catholic Newman House [www.umdcatholic.org ] 218-728-3757
        • Fr. Michael Schmitz [fathermikeschmitz@gmail.com] 421 W St Marie, Duluth 55811
        • Heather Serena [hserena1@me.com] 218-940-1974
        • Ryan Houglum [ryan.houglum@focus.org] 763-229-5198
        • Rosalin Schlosser [Rosalin.schlosser@focus.org] 701 709 0331
        • Joe Richards [joseph.richards@focus.org] 608 397 8072
        • Ben Berning [bejamin.berning@focus.org]
        • Bailey Brazier [bailey.brazier@focus.org]
    • University Christian Fellowship [www.ucfduluth.org ucfduluth@gmail.com] 651-558-6017
        • Chuck Haavik [cehaavik@gmail.com]
        • Sally Haavik [cehaavik@gmail.com]
        • Danielle Hoel [dkenow1228@aol.com] 651-324-2281
        • Dan De La Forest [dandelaforest@gmail.com]
        • Grant Hoel [grant.j.hoel@gmail.com] 763-439-0943
    • InterVarsity Christian Fellowship [www.ivumd.com ]
        • Brian Asker [brian@asker.net] 218-461-9275
        • Luke Olson [ole.solafide@gmail.com] (218) 206-4692
        • Jacob Fisher [jefisher02@gmail.com] 218-766-7007
        • Nathan Brown [nathanbrown7@gmail.com] 651-403-2515
    • Temple Israel, 1602 E 2nd St, Duluth 55812
        • Rabbi David Steinberg [rabbidavid@jewishduluth.org] 724-8857
    • Lutheran Campus Ministry ELCA, 321 Gold Street, Duluth 55811 [www.d.umn.edu/lcm ] 728-1124
        • Doug Paulson [lcammin@d.umn.edu] 218-343-8801
        • Chelsea Froemke [chelsea.froemke@gmail.com]
    • Lutheran Student Fellowship LCMS [www.d.umn.edu/~umdlsf/ ] email: umdlsf@umn.edu
        • Rev. Robert Franck, Campus Pastor [revfranck@msn.com] 724-2500
        • Liz Klein [klein698@d.umn.edu]
    • Muslim Student Association umdmsa@d.umn.edu
    • The Navigators [www.umdnavs.com ] navs@d.umn.edu
        • David Teten, Director [davidteten@gmail.com] 719-271-0622
        • Pamela Teten [pamelateten@gmail.com]
    • Unitarian Universalist
        • Suzanne Wasilczuk [suzwas@hotmail.com] 218-525-5811
        • Tim Stratton [tstratto@d.umn.edu] 218-726-6018
    • United Campus Ministry [www.unitedcampusministy.weebly.com ]
        • Cynthia Coffin-Langdon [Ucmduluth@gmail.com] 218-260-3114
    • Vineyard on Campus [www.duluthvineyard.org ] 218-525-3462
        • John Kliewer [jkliewer@duluthvineyard.org]
        • Katrina Priest [katpriest4@gmail.com]


Directory Home Page


Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]