Department Directory


Science and Engineering, Swenson College of

Services provided:
The UMD Swenson College of Science and Engineering offers a broad range of undergraduate and graduate degree programs in the natural sciences, the mathematical and computer sciences, and engineering, as well as participating fully in the liberal education mission of UMD. Its faculty and students are engaged in significant scholarly research and professional outreach activities. See our department home page: http://www.d.umn.edu/scse/
Department web site:
http://www.d.umn.edu/scse/
How to contact:
Sue Johnson (scse) or Jessy Eidsmo (scsesa)
Located:Engineering, Room 140
Phone:726-6397 or 726-7585
TTY/TDD:Minnesota Relay Service (800) 627-3529
Fax:218-726-6360
Email:scse@d.umn.edu, scsesa@d.umn.edu
Postal Address:
Science and Engineering, Swenson College of
University of Minnesota Duluth
Engineering 140
1303 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812-3025

Detailed Directory Listing:

  • SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING, SWENSON COLLEGE OF
  • Administration, 140 Engr [scse] 726-6397
    • Dean -- Joshua W. Hamilton [jwhamilt] 726-6397
    • Assoc Dean -- Penelope Morton [pmorton] 726-6982
    • Assoc Dean -- Richard Maclin [rmaclin] 726-8256
    • Admin Dir -- Connie Rosandich [crosandi] 726-7570
    • Accountant -- Sandy Meints [slmeints] 726-7945
    • Exec Ofc & Admin Spec -- Sue Johnson [scse] 726-6397
    • Exec Ofc & Admin Spec -- Mae Siljendahl [msiljend] 726-7804
    • Dev Dir -- Carrie Sutherland [csutherl] 726-6984
    • Exec Ofc & Admin Spec -- Carrie Kayes [ckayes] 726-6994
    • Info Tech Prof -- David Orts [dorts] 726-7136
  • Advising and Academic Services Ofc, 140 Engr [scsesa] 726-7585
    • Assoc to the Dean -- Janny Walker [jwalker] 726-7806
    • Sr Acad Adv -- Michele Hatcher [mhatcher] 726-7583
    • Asst Acad Adv -- Wendy Jenkins [wjenkins] 726-7593
    • Asst Acad Adv -- Becky Thelen [rthelen] 726-7726
    • Exec Oper/Stud Svs Spec -- Jessy Eidsmo [jeidsmo] 726-7585
    • Prin Oper/Stud Svs Spec -- Margie Helstrom [mhelstr1] 726-7584
  • Research Instrumentation Lab, 55 MWAH [http://www.d.umn.edu/ril/] 726-7362
    • Lab Manager -- Bryan Bandli [bbandli] 726-7362


Directory Home Page


Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]