Department Directory


Tweed Museum of Art

Services provided:
The Tweed Museum of Art functions as a unique cultural catalyst in the upper Midwest by collecting and interpreting art from around the world and developing exhibitions and programs for education in the arts.
Department web site:
http://www.d.umn.edu/tma/
How to contact:
Ken Bloom
Located:Tweed Museum of Art, Room 201
Phone:726-8222 or 726-8751
TTY/TDD:Minnesota Relay Service (800) 627-3529
Fax:218-726-8503
Email:tma@d.umn.edu
Postal Address:
Tweed Museum of Art
University of Minnesota Duluth
Tweed Museum of Art 201
1201 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812-3041

Detailed Directory Listing:

  • TWEED MUSEUM OF ART
  • Closed M; T: 9 am - 8 pm; W-F: 9 am - 4:30 pm; S-Su: 1-5 pm [tma] 726-8222
  • Director -- Ken Bloom [kbloom] 726-8751
    • Preparator -- Anneliese Verhoeven [verh0059] 726-8752
    • Registrar -- Camille Doran [cdoran] 726-7749
    • Exec Admin Spec, Store Manager -- Kathy Sandstedt [ksandste] 726-8753
    • Senior Graphic Design/Photography - Mike Cousino [mcousino] 726-7056
    • Principal Ofc & Admin Specialist - Christine Strom [cstrom] 726-7823
    • Curator -- Dr. Karissa White [kwhite] 726-8527
    • Head of Security -- Scott Stevens [sstevens] 726-6552
    • Museum Store -- 726-6139


Directory Home Page


Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]