Department Directory


Women, Commission on

Services provided:
Works to improve and enrich the working and learning environments for UMD women by providing direction, leadership, support and expertise to the UMD community.
Department web site:
http://www.d.umn.edu/comwomen/
How to contact:
Jessi Eaton, Chair
Located:Kirby Student Center, Room 195
Phone:218-726-6309
TTY/TDD:Minnesota Relay Service (800) 627-3529
Email:commission.women@d.umn.edu
Postal Address:
Women, Commission on
University of Minnesota Duluth
Kirby Student Center 195
1120 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3085

Detailed Directory Listing:

  • WOMEN, COMMISSION ON
  • Chair -- Jessi Eaton [jreaton] 726-6309
  • Civil Service Reps
    • (Bargaining) -- Linda Klint (Ex-Officio Chair) [lklint] 726-6300
    • (Bargaining) - Ashlee Ann Hartwig [hart0812] 726-7164
    • (Bargaining) - Melissa Pope [mpope1] 726-8067
    • (Bargaining) - Jessi Eaton (Chair) [jreaton] 726-7112
    • (Bargaining) - Barbara Miron [bmiron] 726-7913
    • Bargaining) - Ellen Hatfield [ehatfiel] 726-8963
    • (Non-Bargaining) - Gail E. Trygstad [gtrygsta] 726-7889
  • Professional & Academic Reps
    • Sunshine Carter (Vice Chair) [scarter] 726-6693
    • Susana Pelayo-Woodward [swoodwar] 726-8444
    • Jennifer Johnson [jljohnso] 726-6727
    • Suan Meyers [meye0585] 726-8789
  • CEHSP Rep -- Katey Leverson [kleverso] 726-7793
  • CEHSP Rep - Joanne Coffin-Langdon [jlangdon] 726-8364
  • CESHP Rep - Musharrat Hossain [mhossain] 726-8348
  • LSBE Rep - Connie O'Brein [cobrien]
  • SFA Rep -- VACANT
  • CLA Rep -- Cindy Christian (Treasurer) [cmchrist] 726-7493
  • CLA Rep - Susan Perala-Dewey [speralad] 726-6726
  • CLA Rep - Kearston Wesner [kwesner] 726-8726
  • SCSE Rep -- Julie Etterson [jetterso] 726-8110
  • Med/Pharm School Rep -- VACANT
  • Sr Admin Rep - Susan Maher [smaher] 726-8981
  • Grad Student - Jo Jo Nemec [nemec025]
  • Grad Student - Tricia Tappe [tappe032]


Directory Home Page


Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]