Department Directory


Pharmacy Duluth, College of

Department web site:
http://www.pharmacy.umn.edu/duluth
How to contact:
Located:Life Science, Room 232
Phone:726-6000
TTY/TDD:Minnesota Relay Service (800) 627-3529
Fax:218-726-6500
Email:copd@d.umn.edu
Postal Address:
Pharmacy Duluth, College of
University of Minnesota Duluth
Life Science 232
1110 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3003

Detailed Directory Listing:

  • PHARMACY DULUTH, COLLEGE OF
    • (Acad Hlth Ctr, Ofc of Sr VP for Hlth Sci)
    • Fax: 218-726-6500, email: copd@d.umn.edu
    • www.pharmacy.umn.edu/duluth
    • 232 LSci, (7:45 am - 4:30 pm) 726-6000
    • Sr Assoc Dean -- Randall Seifert [rseifert] 726-6032
    • Admin Mgr -- Terri Krause [tkrause] 726-6033
    • Admin Assoc 2 -- Laurie Fosnacht [lfosnach] 726-6001
    • Exec Opr/Stu Servs Spec -- Anna Foster [afoster] 726-6011
    • Exec Ofc & Admin Spec -- Julie Smith [jsmith7] 726-6002
    • Exec Ofc & Admin Spec -- Vicki Everett [veverett] 726-7176
    • Finance Profnl 2 -- Lisa Erickson [lericks1] 726-6015
  • Office of Student Services, 135 LSci 726-6085
    • Admissions Coord -- Olivia Buncher [obuncher] 726-6030
    • Recruiting Coord -- Shannon Greely [sgreely] 726-6050
    • Student Services Coord -- Katie Vukelich [vukelich] 726-6038
    • Academic Adv -- Amy Renne [arenne] 726-6003
  • Information Technology, 138 LSci
    • Dir of Technology -- Sean Hall [shall] 726-6004
    • End User Support 1 -- Eric Shilinski [shil0026] 726-6065
  • Professional Education, 152 LSci
    • Educ Prog Spec 2 -- Gardner Lepp [galepp] 726-6029
  • Research for Indigenous Community Health (RICH) Center [richumn@d.umn.edu] 726-7130
    • Director--Michelle Johnson-Jennings [mjj] 726-7130
    • Exec Ofc & Admin Spec -- Vicki Everett [veverett] 726-7176
    • Proj Coord -- Julie Davis [davisj] 726-7241
  • Dept of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • See Staff Section For:
    • Professor: Venkatram R Mereddy, Paul L Ranelli, Randall D Seifert, Timothy P Stratton
    • Assoc Professor: Grant W Anderson, Joseph L Johnson, Mark E Schneiderhan, Michael T Swanoski
    • Asst Professor: Karen M S Bastianelli, Heather L Blue, Jacob T Brown, Dawn L Carlson, Kerry K Fierke, Keri D Hager, Derek R Jennings, Michelle D Johnson-Jennings, Amanda H Klein, Meg M Little, Olihe N Okoro, Laura C Palombi, Jon N Rumbley, Sarah K Schweiss, Megan R Undeberg, Yao Yao


Directory Home Page


Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]