Department Directory


Business & Economics, Labovitz School of

Services provided:
Administrative
Department web site:
http://www.d.umn.edu/lsbe
How to contact:
Sharon Cripe, Exe Off. & Admin Spec
Located:Labovitz School of Business and Economics, Room 219
Phone:726-7281
TTY/TDD:Minnesota Relay Service (800) 627-3529
Fax:218-726-6936
Email:lsbe@d.umn.edu
Postal Address:
Business & Economics, Labovitz School of
University of Minnesota Duluth
Labovitz School of Business and Economics 219
1318 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3002

Detailed Directory Listing:

  • BUSINESS & ECONOMICS, LABOVITZ SCHOOL OF
  • Dean -- Amy B. Hietapelto [ahietape] 726-7061
    • Asst to Dean -- Sharon Cripe [scripe] 726-8034
  • Assoc Dean -- Praveen Aggarwal [paggarwa] 726-8971
    • Asst to Assoc Dean - Daisy Wallace [dmwallac] 726-7440
  • Administrative Director -- Joseph D. Grant [jdgrant] 726-7282
    • Payroll & Human Resource -- Cindy Beaudin [cbeaudin] 726-8797
    • LSBE Accountant -- Cathie Carter [cacarter] 726-6786
  • Senior Director of Dev -- Lawrence P Johnson [lpjohnso] 726-6696
    • Asst to Sr Dir of Dev -- Vickie Almquist-Minko [valmquis] 726-8614
    • LSBE Development Toll Free Number 866-311-1157
  • Director - Technology Prog -- Rick Brill [rbrill] 726-8270
    • Info Technology Prof -- Emma Schroeder [eschroed] 726-6705
  • Dir Financial Markets Program -- Joe Artim [jartim] 726-8642
  • Dir Financial Planning Program -- Hugo Hietapelto [hhietape] 726-8482
  • Dir Health Care Mgmt -- Kim Dauner [kdauner] 726-7279
  • Dir of Internship -- Angie Soderberg [asoderbe] 726-6118
  • Dir Retail Marketing Analytics -- Sara Pitterle [spitterl] 726-6632
  • Advising and Academic Services (8 am - 4:30 pm) 726-6594
    • 111A LSBE, email: lsbesa@d.umn.edu; Fax: 218-726-6789
  • Director -- Tracey Bolen [tbolen] 726-7520
    • Academic Advs -- Kurt Guidinger [kguiding] 726-8757
    • Academic Advs -- Candy Furo [cfuro] 726-8986
    • Exec. Student Service Spec -- Mackenzie Bolf [mbolf] 726-6594
  • Business and Economic Research, Bureau of 726-8730
    • 11 East Superior Street, Suite 210 (Duluth Technology Village)
  • Director -- Monica Haynes [mrhaynes] 726-7895
    • Editor/Writer -- Gina Chiodi Grensing [ggrensin] 726-8730


Directory Home Page


Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]