Department Directory


Business & Economics, Labovitz School of

Services provided:
Administrative
Department web site:
http://www.d.umn.edu/lsbe
How to contact:
Sharon Cripe, Exe Off. & Admin Spec
Located:Labovitz School of Business and Economics, Room 219
Phone:726-7281
TTY/TDD:Minnesota Relay Service (800) 627-3529
Fax:218-726-6936
Email:lsbe@d.umn.edu
Postal Address:
Business & Economics, Labovitz School of
University of Minnesota Duluth
Labovitz School of Business and Economics 219
1318 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3002

Detailed Directory Listing:

  • BUSINESS & ECONOMICS, LABOVITZ SCHOOL OF
    • (Academic Affairs, Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for)
    • Fax: 218-726-6936, email: lsbe@d.umn.edu
    • www.d.umn.edu/lsbe
    • 219 LSBE, (8 am - 4:30 pm) 726-7281
    • Dean -- Amy B. Hietapelto [ahietape] 726-7061
    • Assoc Dean -- Praveen Aggarwal [paggarwa] 726-8971
    • Administrative Dir -- Joseph D. Grant [jdgrant] 726-7282
    • EOAS -- Payroll & HR -- Cindy Beaudin [cbeaudin] 726-8797
    • EOAS -- Asst to Dean -- Sharon Cripe [scripe] 726-8034
    • EOAS -- Asst to Assoc Dean & Admin Dir -- Vicki Everett [veverett] 726-7440
    • LSBE Accountant -- Cathie Carter [cacarter] 726-6786
    • Senior Director of Dev -- Lawrence P Johnson [lpjohnso] 726-6696
    • LSBE Development Toll Free Number 866-311-1157
    • Dir Financial Markets Program -- Joe Artim [jartim] 726-8642
    • Dir Health Care Mgmt -- Jennifer Schultz [jschultz] 726-6695
    • Dir of Internship -- Duane Kaas [dkaas] 726-6118
    • Dir Retail Marketing Analytics -- Sara Pitterle [spitterl] 726-6632
    • Dir Technology Program -- Rick Brill [rbrill] 726-8270
  • Advising and Academic Services (8 am - 4:30 pm) 726-6594
    • 111A LSBE, email: lsbesa@d.umn.edu; Fax: 218-726-6789
    • Director -- Tracey Bolen [tbolen] 726-7520
    • Assoc Academic Advs -- Kurt Guidinger [kguiding] 726-8757
    • Assoc Admin -- Candy Furo [cfuro] 726-8986
    • EOAS - Mackenzie Bolf [mbolf] 726-6594
  • Business and Economic Research, Bureau of 726-8730
    • 11 East Superior Street, Suite 210 (Duluth Technology Village)
    • Dir -- Monica Haynes [mrhaynes] 726-7895
    • Editor/Writer -- Gina Chiodi Grensing [ggrensin] 726-8730


Directory Home Page


Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]