Department Directory


Controller's Office

Services provided:
Accounts Payable and Purchasing.... Fleet Rentals.... Travel and Special Payments.... Cashiers.... Financial Collections.... Third Party Billing.... and Inventory Services
Department web site:
http://www.d.umn.edu/controller/
How to contact:
Located:Darland Administration Building, Room 209
Phone:726-8292
TTY/TDD:Minnesota Relay Service (800) 627-3529
Fax:218-726-6530
Email:ars@d.umn.edu
Postal Address:
Controller's Office
University of Minnesota Duluth
Darland Administration Building 209
1049 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3011

Detailed Directory Listing:

  • CONTROLLER'S OFFICE
  • Controller -- Sue Bosell [sbosell] 726-7168
    • Car Pool/Reservations (Fleet) [http://www.d.umn.edu/umdbo/fleet] 726-8292
    • Travel & Employee Reimb -- Carol Ankrum [cankrum] 726-8722
    • Procurement Specialists
    • PCard & EFS Accts Receivable -- Tara Olson [tolson] 726-6094
    • Voucher Specialist -- Kitten Hutchings [khutchin] 726-6837
    • Sales Tax -- Amy Sather [asather] 726-6965
    • Financial Document Imaging -- Heidi Knutsen [hknutsen] 726-6916
    • Inventory Services -- Nancy Damberg [ndamberg] 726-6966
    • Cashiers, 140 DAdB (separate listing) [cashiers] 726-8820
    • Student Financial Services, 129 DAdB (separate listing) [umdsfs] 726-8103
    • Third Party Billing, 129 DADB [umdsfs] 726-6795


Directory Home Page


Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]