Department Directory


Development, Office of

Department web site:
http://www.d.umn.edu/development
How to contact:
Located:Darland Administration Building, Room 315
Phone:726-7989 or 866-726-7110
TTY/TDD:Minnesota Relay Service (800) 627-3529
Fax:218-726-6186
Email:umddev@d.umn.edu
Postal Address:
Development, Office of
University of Minnesota Duluth
Darland Administration Building 315
1049 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3011

Detailed Directory Listing:

  • DEVELOPMENT, OFFICE OF
  • Chief Development Officer -- Tricia Bunten [tbunten] 726-6995
    • Corporate & Foundation Dev Relations, 315
      • Director -- Larissa Trygg [letrygg] 726-6418
    • Development Associate -- Bekki Babineau [bbabinea] 726-6320
    • Development & Alumni Information Coordinator -- Lacy Kroll [llkroll] 726-6285
    • Planned Giving -- Tricia Bunten [tbunten] 866-726-7110
    • Executive Secretary -- Robert Borden [reborden] 726-7989
    • Exec Office & Admin Specialist -- Jill Custer [jcuster] 726-7340
  • Development Officers
    • CEHSP Development, 125 BohH
      • Director of Development -- Jennifer Berges [jberges] 726-6708
      • Exec Office & Admin Specialist -- Jill Custer [jcuster] 726-7727
    • CLA Development, 306L KPlz
      • Director of Development -- Jennifer Berges [jberges] 726-6708
      • Exec Office & Admin Specialist -- Nicole Kangas [nikangas] 726-6322
    • SCSE Development, 140 Engr
      • Director of Development -- Carrie Sutherland [csutherl] 726-6984
      • Exec Office & Admin Specialist -- Carrie Kayes [ckayes] 726-6994
    • Intercollegiate Athletics Development, 170 SpHC
      • Director of Development -- Gary Holquist [gholquis] 726-6185
      • Exec Office & Admin Specialist -- Brenda Risdon [brisdon] 726-7872
    • LSBE Development, 213 LSBE
      • Director of Development -- Lawrence Johnson [lpjohnso] 726-6696
      • Exec Office & Admin Specialist -- Vickie Almquist-Minko [valmquis] 726-8614
    • SFA Development, 120 MonH
      • Director of Development -- Rob Hofmann [rhofmann] 726-7434
      • Exec Office & Admin Specialist -- Nicole Kangas [nikangas] 726-8532


Directory Home Page


Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]