University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

Explore this site

UMD DEVELOPMENT

RELATED LINKS

Contact Us

WAYS TO GIVE

DEPARTMENT CONTACT

Tricia Bunten

Chief Development Officer

315 Darland Administration Building
(218) 726-6995
(866) 999-6995 toll free
E-mail // Website

UMD Development Staff

Tricia Bunten
Chief Development Officer
315 Darland Administration Building
1049 University Drive
(218) 726-6995
(866) 999-6995 toll free
(218) 726-8995 fax

tbunten@d.umn.edu

Bekki Babineau
Associate Development Officer

315 Darland Administration Building
1049 University Dr
(218) 726-6320
bbabinea@d.umn.edu

Jennifer Berges
Director of Development for College of Liberal Arts and College of Education and Human Service Professions
109 Bohannon Hall
1207 Ordean Court
(218) 726-6708
jberges@d.umn.edu

Heather Heart
Director of Development for the Medical School

107 School of Medicine Building
1035 University Drive
(218) 726-6876
hcheart@umn.edu

Robert Hofmann 
Director of Development for School of Fine Arts
126 Montague Hall
1211 Ordean Court
(218) 726-7434
(866) 888-7434 toll free
rhofmann@d.umn.edu

Gary Holquist 
Director of Development for Athletics
170 Sport and Health Center
1216 Ordean Court 
(218) 726-6185
gholquis@d.umn.edu

Lawrence P. Johnson
Director of Development for Labovitz School of Business & Economics 
213A LSBE Building
1318 Kirby Dr
(218) 726-6696
(866) 311-1157 toll free
lpjohnso@d.umn.edu


Nicole Kangas
Associate Development Officer for College of Liberal Arts and College of Education and Human Service Professions

306 Kirby Plaza
1208 Kirby Drive
(218) 726-6692
nikangas@umn.edu


Carrie Sutherland 
Director of Development for Swenson College of Science and Engineering
140 Engineering Building
1303 Ordean Court
(218) 726-6984
csutherl@d.umn.edu

 

Larissa Trygg 
Director of Development for Corporate and Foundation Relations
315 Darland Administration Building
1049 University Dr
(218) 726-6418
letrygg@d.umn.edu


© 2016 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 12/28/15 09:46 AM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations