Education Faculty - Fall 2010 (Printing Version)

Name Office Phone Email
Albert-Peacock, Betsy 108 EduE 726-  
Aldag, Ginny 49 EduE 726-7303

valdag@d.umn.edu

Blyckert, Judith 112 EduE 726-6143 jblycker@d.umn.edu
Boman, Tom     tboman@d.umn.edu
Brice, Lynn 121 EduE 726-6815 lbrice@d.umn.edu
Corbett, Dan 49 EduE 724-8467 dcorbett@wdse.org
Damme, Sue 49 EduE 726-7303 sdamme@d.umn.edu
Dietrich, Jane 113 EduE 726-8181 jdietric@d.umn.edu
Fairbanks, Priscilla 122 EduE 726-8413 pafairba@d.umn.edu
Fischer, Aaron 49 EduE 726-7303 ajfische@d.umn.edu
Fischer, Brenda 111 EduE 726- bfischer@d.umn.edu
Glisczinski, Dan 119 EduE 726-7610 dglisczi@d.umn.edu
Guddeck, Julie 19C EduE 726-8364 jguddeck@d.umn.edu
Guldbrandsen, Frank 157 EduE 726-8172 fguldbra@d.umn.edu
Han, Insoon 132 EduE 726-8682 hanxx093@d.umn.edu
Hazareesingh, Nedra 123 EduE 726-8167 nhazaree@d.umn.edu
Hermes, Mary 174 EduE 726-6609 mhermes@d.umn.edu
Hughes, Trudie 117 EduE 726-7174 thughes@d.umn.edu
Hyman, Randy 106 EduE 726-8505 rhyman@d.umn.edu
Johnson, Chris 171 EduE 726-7042 cwjohnso@d.umn.edu
Kwako, Joan 116 EduE 726-6899 jkwako@d.umn.edu
Langdon, Joanne 19C EduE 726-8364 jlangdon@d.umn.edu
Luehr, Dana 49 EduE 726-7303 dluehr@d.umn.edu
Marchel, Mary Ann 176 EduE 726-7357 mmarchel@d.umn.edu
Marsman, Ed 108 EduE 726- eamarsma@d.umn.edu
McCarthy, David 107 EduE 726-6236 dmccarth@d.umn.edu
McInnes, Brian 109 BohH 726-7772 bmcinnes@d.umn.edu
Minkkinen, Molly 137 EduE 726-6778 mminkkin@d.umn.edu
Mongan-Rallis, Helen 120 EduE 726-6272 hrallis@d.umn.edu
Mweti, Chang'aa 134 EduE 726-6212 cmweti@d.umn.edu
Nierengarten, Gerry 136 EduE 726-7606 gniereng@d.umn.edu
Onchwari, Jacqueline 175 EduE 726-6763 jonchwar@d.umn.edu
Pratt, Ana 49 EduE 726-7303 avpratt@d.umn.edu
Rauschenfels, Diane 177 EduE 726-8547 djrausch@d.umn.eu
Riordan, Kim 156 EduE 726-7251 kriordan@d.umn.edu
Ruark, Elizabeth 131 EduE 726-6682 eruark@d.umn.edu
Ryan, Cindy 178 EduE 726-7472 clryan@d.umn.edu
Sersha, James 159 EduE 726-7483 jsersha@d.umn.edu
Shannon, Terrie 109 EduE 726-6349 tshannon@d.umn.edu
Stevenson, Jean 173 EduE 726-7451 jsteven1@d.umn.edu
Strand, Joyce 154 EduE 726-8182 jstrand1@d.umn.edu
Torres, Jill 114 EduE 726-6758 jtorres@d.umn.edu
Williams, Julia 118 EduE 726-8630 jwillia1@d.umn.edu
Witikko, Neil 49 EduE 726-7303 nwitikk1@d.umn.edu
Wohlhuter, Kay 133 EduE 726-8588 kwohlhut@d.umn.edu
Yoon, Jiyoon 135 EduE 726-7328 jiyoon@d.umn.edu
Zak, Kevin 124 EduE 726-6821 kzak@d.umn.edu

Staff

Name Office Phone Email
Hansen, Tracy 158 EduE 726-8627 tausmus@d.umn.edu
Labyad, Heidi 150 EduE 726-7233 hlabyad@d.umn.edu
Mehle, Karen 152 EduE 726-6525 kmehle@d.umn.edu
Michalicek, Shelley 155 EduE 726-7141 smichali@d.umn.edu
Peterson, Chris 151 EduE 726-7592 capeters@d.umn.edu
Witzke, Linda 153 EduE 726-7964 lwitzke@d.umn.edu

Graduate/Research Assistants

Name Office Phone Email
Bhowmick,Nandini 51A EduE 726-8187 band0077@d.umn.edu
Erickson, Deanna 47 EduE 726-8716

eric2538@d.umn.edu

Olson, Adrea, GA 21A EduE 726-8047

arolson@d.umn.edu

Schmid, Elaine, RA 47 EduE 756-8716 schm2787@d.umn.edu
Xu, Heng, GA 27 EduE 726-8058 hengxu@d.umn.edu