EHSO Home Page
 Environmental Health and Safety Office  
Required Tarining Modules
AdditionalVideo Training Modules
Training Registration
Research Safety Officers
Research Safety Program
Research Safety Plan
Biological Safety
Infectious Waste 
Radioactive Waste
Policy For Termination of Laboratory use of Hazardous Materials
Minors in The Laboratory
Volunteers and Visitors Lab Use Agreement
UMD Research Safety Officers (RSO) Contact List

Art Department
Brian Hendrickson
email: bhendri2
Phone: 8906

Facilities Management
Laura Lott
email: llott
Phone: 6917
Mechanical Engineering
Robert feyen
email: rfeyen
Phone: 6179
Student life
Laura Lott
email: llott
Phone: 8160

Pat Farrell
email: pfarrell
Phone: 7076
Craig Maly
email: ccmaly
Phone: 720-4313
Nick Lamon
email: nlamon
Phone: 6614

Christina Gallup
email: cgallup
Phone: 8984
Grant Anderson
email: ander163
Phone: 726-6007
Randall Helander
email: rhelande
Phone: 6820

Health Services 
Michael Linsten
Phone: 7047
Mathew Nixon
email: dosterho
Phone: 6312
Chemical Engineering
Lyndon Ramrattan
email: lramratt
Phone: 6171

Large Lakes Oservatory
Aaron Wally Lingwal
email: ling0069
School of Medicine
Annette Rod
email: arod
Phone: 8879
Electrical Engineering
Xiaogang Chen
email: chen1557
Phone: 726-6153

Ash River Far Detector
Larry Salmela
email: lsalmela
Soudan Underground Physics Lab
Denise Osterholm
email: dosterho
Phone:  218-753-6904
Coleraine Minerals Research Laboratory
Paul Hanson
email: pthanson
Phone:  328-1879
College of Liberal Arts
Peter Angelos
Email: pangelos
Phone: 726-7350

The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.