University of Minnesota Duluth Skip to Content Search | People | Departments | Events | News

Department of English UMD College of Liberal Arts

Faculty and Staff Directory - UMD CLA Department of English

Faculty and Staff Directory for Spring 2014

Faculty Office Hours Class Hours


Basham, Kate

H 417 / 726-8230 kbasham@d.umn.edu


3:00-3:50 MWF
or by appointment

10:00-11:50 M H314
10:00-10:50 WF H314
12:00-12:50 MW H314
12:00-1:50 F H403

Cannan, Paul

H 405 / 726-6268 pcannan@d.umn.edu

2:00-3:00 TTh
or by appointment

12:00-1:50TTh Cina202
4:00-5:50TTh ABAH245


Kowino, Hilary

H 425 / 726-7069
hkowino@d.umn.edu


12:00-1:00 MW
or by appointment

8:00-9:50 MW BohH343
10:00-10:50 MWWF MonH203
11:00-11:50 MW EduE16
11:00-12:50 F Cina202


Kress, Simon

EduE 171/ 726-
sbkress@d.umn.edu


3:45-5:00 T or by appointment

8:00-9:50 TTh ABAH235
10:00-11:50 Chem150
12:00-3:50 TTh H403


LaJeunesse, Jacob

H 421 / 726-8226
laje0005@d.umn.edu

12:00-1:00 T
2:00-3:00 W
or by appointment

3:00-4:50 MWF H314
8:00-9:00 TTh ABAH445
4:00-5:50 TTh LSBE265


Larson, Michele

H 410 / 726-8228
engl@d.umn.edu


7:30-4:00 M-F or by appointment


 

Owens-Murphy, Katie

H 421 / 726-8226
kowensmu@d.umn.edu

1:00-3:00 F
or by appointment

11:00-1:50 MW H403
11:00-12:50 F H314

Scarbrough, Burke

H 419 / 726-8388
bscarbro@d.umn.edu

12:30-2:00 TTh or by appointment

2:00-3:15 TTh H314

Schwetman, John

KPlz 328 / 726-8437
jschwetm@d.umn.edu

1:00-1:50 TTh
or by appointment

8:00-9:50 TTh Engr177
2:00-3:50 TTh Chem251

Sigler, Carolyn

H 413 / 726-8640
csigler@d.umn.edu

10:00-11:00 MW
or by appointment

2:00-3:50 MW H403
12:00-1:50 MW BohH343

Twu, Krista
Department Head
H 411 / 726-6598
ktwu@d.umn.edu


1:00-2:00 MWTh or by appointment


2:00-3:50 MW BohH343


Van Wert, Katie

EduE 171 / 726-8750
kvanwert@d.umn.edu

2:00-3:00 TTh
or by appointment

8:00-9:50 MW ABAH245
2:00-2:50 MW Cina102
12:00-1:50 TTh Kplz385


Zuck, Rochelle

H 409 / 726-6710
rzuck@d.umn.edu

1:00-2:30 T
11:00-1:00 W
or by appointment


11:00-12:50 TTh H403
3:00-4:50 TTh SCiv265

© 2012 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations