University of Minnesota Duluth Skip to Content Search | People | Departments | Events | News

Department of English UMD College of Liberal Arts

Faculty and Staff Directory - UMD CLA Department of English

Faculty and Staff Directory for Summer 2014

Faculty Office Hours Class Hours


Basham, Kate

H 417 / 726-8230 kbasham@d.umn.edu


 

Cannan, Paul

H 405 / 726-6268 pcannan@d.umn.edu

 

 


Kowino, Hilary

H 425 / 726-7069
hkowino@d.umn.edu




Kress, Simon

EduE 171/ 726-
sbkress@d.umn.edu


By appointment


Engl.1582 Online 


LaJeunesse, Jacob

H 421 / 726-8226
laje0005@d.umn.edu

 

 


Larson, Michele

H 410 / 726-8228
engl@d.umn.edu


7:30-4:00 M-F or by appointment


 

Owens-Murphy, Katie

H 421 / 726-8226
kowensmu@d.umn.edu

 

 

Scarbrough, Burke

H 419 / 726-8388
bscarbro@d.umn.edu

 

 

Schwetman, John

KPlz 328 / 726-8437
jschwetm@d.umn.edu

 

 

Sigler, Carolyn

H 413 / 726-8640
csigler@d.umn.edu

 

 

Twu, Krista
Department Head
H 411 / 726-6598
ktwu@d.umn.edu


Please email for appointment



Van Wert, Katie

EduE 171 / 726-8750
kvanwert@d.umn.edu

 

 


Zuck, Rochelle

H 409 / 726-6710
rzuck@d.umn.edu

 


© 2012 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations