University of Minnesota Duluth Skip to Content Search | People | Departments | Events | News

Department of English UMD College of Liberal Arts

Faculty and Staff Directory - UMD CLA Department of English

Faculty and Staff Directory for Fall 2014


Faculty Office Hours Class Hours

Basham, Kate

H 417 / 726-8230 kbasham@d.umn.edu

2:30-3:30
or by appointment

12:00-12:50 MW BohH 343
12:00-1:50 F ABAH 445

Bernstein, Joshua

H 419 / 726-8549
jbernste@d.umn.edu

2:00-3:00 MW

12:00-1:50 MW KAML 409

Bock, Carol

H 407 / 726-8227
cbock@d.umn.edu

2:30-3:30 TTh

12:00-1:50 TTh H 314
3:30-4:45 TTh EduE 40

Bock, Martin

H 415 / 726-7138
mbock@d.umn.edu

2:00-3:00 TTh

10:00-11:50 TTh LSBE 165
3:00-4:00 TTh Cina 214


Brier, Evan

H 423 / 726-7839
ebrier@d.umn.edu

1:00-1:50 W
4:00-4:50 W
or by appointment

10:00-11:50 WF Kplz 385
2:00-3:50 WF SCC 21

Cannan, Paul

H 405 / 726-6268 pcannan@d.umn.edu

12:00-1:00 MW
or by appointment

10:00-11:50 MW Cina 308
2:00-3:50 MW EduE 51

Kowino, Hilary

H 425 / 726-7069
hkowino@d.umn.edu

2:00-3:00 TTh
or by appointment

10:00-11:50 WF LSBE 165
2:00-3:50 WF Cina 102


Larson, Michele

H 410 / 726-8228
engl@d.umn.edu


7:30-4:00 M-F or by appointment


 

Owens-Murphy, Katie

EduE 171 / 726-8226
kowensmu@d.umn.edu


1:00-2:00 WF

10:00-11:50 WF LSBE 165
2:00-2:50 WF Cina 102
4:00-5:50 WF H 314

Scarbrough, Burke

H 421 / 726-8388
bscarbro@d.umn.edu

12:00-2:00 MW
or by appointment

3:00-4:50 Engr 177

Schwetman, John

H 439 / 726-8437
jschwetm@d.umn.edu

11:00-12:00 T
2:00-2:50 Th

9:30-10:45 TTh MonH 203
3:00-4:50 TTh EduE 16

Sigler, Carolyn

H 413 / 726-8640
csigler@d.umn.edu

on sabbatical

 

Twu, Krista
Department Head
H 411 / 726-6598
ktwu@d.umn.edu

2:00-3:00 M
10:00-11:00 W
1:00-2:00 Th


12:00-1:50 MW EduE 50


Van Wert, Katie

EduE 171 / 726-8750
kvanwert@d.umn.edu


10:30-11:30 TTh
or by appointment

8:00-9:50 TTh ChPk 208
12:00-1:50 TTh BohH 108
4:00-5:50 TTh ABAH 445


Zuck, Rochelle

H 409 / 726-6710
rzuck@d.umn.edu

11:00-1:00 M
11:00-12:00 Th
or by appointment

12:00-1:50TTh MonH 70
3:00-4:50 TTh ChPk 124

© 2012 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations