News Media Emails

Clinton - University of Minnesota Duluth

Master News Media Lists: Duluth & Duluth Area | Minnesota, Wisconsin & Area | Twin Cities Area | News Media Emails

Cloquet Pine Journal news@pinejournal.com,
Cloquet - WKLK-AM wklk@aol.com,
Duluth Budgeteer News budgeteer@duluthbudgeteer.com,
Duluth Business North news@businessnorth.com,
Duluth - Hillsider hillside.news@gmail.com,
Duluthian inquiry@duluthchamber.com,
Duluth Journal duluth@aol.com,
Duluth News Trib biz@duluthnews.com,
Duluth News Trib news@duluthnews.com,
Duluth News Trib cityeditors@duluthnews.com,
Duluth News Trib jhollingsworth@duluthnews.com,
Duluth - Labor World Newspaper laborworld@qwestoffice.net,
Duluth - Lake Superior Magazine kon@lakesuperior.com,
Duluth - Lake Superior Magazine cmh@lakesuperior.com,
Duluth - Lake Superior Magazine reader@lakesuperior.com,
Minneapolis Star Trib jross@startribune.com,
Duluth - Perfect Duluth Day info@perfectduluthday.com,
Duluth - Reader Weekly info@readerduluth.com,
Duluth - Transistor adam@transistormag.com,
Duluth - UMD Statesman statesman@d.umn.edu,
Duluth - Woman Today patrick@thewomantoday.com,
Duluth - Woman Today glenda@thewomantoday.com,
Duluth - Woman Today sheryl@thewomantoday.com,
Duluth - Zenith City Weekly zenithcityweekly@yahoo.com,
Duluth - KBJR-TV6 producer@northlandsnewscenter.com,
Duluth - WDIO-TV10 news@wdio.com,
Duluth - WDSE-TV8 email@wdse.org ,
Duluth - KQDS Fox 21 News fox21news@kqdsfox21.tv,
Duluth - KTCO-FM KDWZ-FM KDAL-AM/FM WGEE-AM WDSM-AM mark.fleischer@mwcradio.com,
Duluth - KTCO-FM KDWZ-FM KDAL-AM/FM WGEE-AM WDSM-AM john.warren@ktcofm.com,
Duluth - Red Rock Radio KQDS-FM NU-FM 94X-FM The Fan-AM kqds@95kqds.com,
Duluth - Red Rock Radio KQDS-FM NU-FM 94X-FM The Fan-AM mmeldahl@redrockradio.org,
Duluth - KUMD-FM nmorning@d.umn.edu,
Duluth - MPR WSCD-FM WSCN-FM dkraker@mpr.org,
Duluth - MPR WSCD-FM WSCN-FM shemphill@mpr.org,
Duluth - MPR WSCD-FM WSCN-FM afriedrich@mpr.org,
Duluth - WWJC-AM radio@wwjc.com,
Hermantown Star news@hermantownstar.com,
Hermantown Star wpetrich@hermantownstar.com ,
Proctor Journal journal@proctormn.com,
Two Harbors Lake Cnty News Chronicle chronicle@lcnewschronicle.com,
Aitkin Independent Age age@aitkinage.com,
Aitkin KKIN-AM/FM kkinradio@embarqmail.com ,
Babbitt Weekly News babbittweekly@aol.com,
Bagley - Farmers Independent farmpubads@gvtel.com,
Bemidji - Pioneer news@bemidjipioneer.com,
Bemidji - KBSB-FM news@beaverbroadcasting.com,
Bemidji - KCRB-FM KNBJ-FM trobertson@mpr.org,
Bemidji - Lakeland Public Television news@lptv.org,
Biwabik - Range Times rangetimes@accessmn.com,
Brainerd Daily Dispatch news@brainerddispatch.com ,
Brainerd/Baxter - Lake Country Journal info@lakecountryjournal.com,
Brainerd/Baxter KLIZ-AM/FM KVBR-AM KUAL-FM KBLB-FM WJJY-FM kliz_1075@hotmail.com,
Brainerd/Baxter KLIZ-AM/FM KVBR-AM KUAL-FM KBLB-FM WJJY-FM email@cool1035.com,
Brainerd/Baxter KLIZ-AM/FM KVBR-AM KUAL-FM KBLB-FM WJJY-FM dan.goshey@onairmail.net
Brainerd/Baxter KLIZ-AM/FM KVBR-AM KUAL-FM KBLB-FM WJJY-FM wjjy@1067wjjy.com,
Brainerd/Baxter WWWI-AM kkinradio@embarqmail.com ,
Crookston Daily Times editor@crookstontimes.com,
Crookston Daily Times news@crookstontimes.com,
Deer River - Western Itasca Review drpub@paulbunyan.net,
Detroit Lakes - Becker County Record/Detroit Lks Trib recordtribune@dlnewspapers.com,
Ely Echo elyecho@aol.com,
Ely Echo thepub@elyecho.com,
Ely WELY info@wely.com,
Eveleth - Iron Range WEVE-FM KRBT-FM KGPZ-FM jkerley@redrockradio.org,
Grand Marais - Cook Cnty News-Herald star@boreal.org,
Grand Rapids Herald-Review barendt@grandrapidsheraldreview.net,
Grand Rapids KAXE-FM kaxeboard@kaxe.org,
Grand Rapids KOZY-AM KMFY-FM news@kozyradio.com,
Hibbing Daily Trib news@hibbingdailytribune.net,
Hibbing WMFG-AM/FM WNMT-AM WUSZ-FM WTBX-FM KMFG-FM scott.hanson@ktcofm.com,
Hinckley News hinckleynews@scicable.net,
Int’l Falls Daily Journal laurel@ifallsjournal.com,
Int’l Falls KGHS-AM KSDM-FM production@ksdmradio.com,
Montgomery - Montgomery Messenger mpaper@frontiernet.net,
Moose Lake - Arrowhead Leader arrowheadleader@mchsi.com,
Moose Lake - Star-Gazette evergreen@mlstargazette.com,
Park Rapids Enterprise rzinke@parkrapidsenterprise.com,
Park Rapids - KPRM-AM KDKK-FM KQKK-FM KXKK-FM KVKK-AM KAKK-AM kprmkdkk@unitelc.com,
Pequot Lakes - The Pulse info@thepulse.m,
Rochester Post-Bulletin furst@postbulletin.com,
Roseau Times-Region rtr@mncable.net,
Roseau KRWB-AM terryolson69@hotmail.com,
St. Cloud Times online@stcloudtimes.com,
Silver Bay - North Shore Journal northshorejournal@gmail.com ,
Virginia - Mesabi Daily News bhanna@mesabidailynews.net,
Walker - Pilot-Independent pilotnews@pilotindependent.com,
Appleton Post-Crescent pcnews@postcrescent.com,
Ashland Daily Press cduquette@ashlanddailypress.net ,
WRNC - Northland College -Ashland radio@wrnclp.org,
Chippewa Falls - Chippewa Herald editor@chippewa.com,
Eagle River - Vilas County News Review erpub@nnex.net,
Eau Claire - Leader-Telegram don.huebscher@ecpc.com,
Hayward - Sawyer Cnty Record news@haywardwi.com,
Hayward - WHSM-FM radio@whsm.com,
Marinette - Eagle Herald news@eagleherald.com,
Park Falls Herald skelley@thephillipsbee.com,
Phillips - The Bee news@thephillipsbee.com,
Rice Lake Chronotype newsroom@chronotype.com,
Spooner Advocate advocate@spooneronline.com,
Stevens Point Jrnl submitnews@stevenspointjournal.com ,
Superior Telegram editorial@superiortelegram.com,
Superior - WPR KUWS-FM Radio jmunson@uwsuper.edu,
Washburn - The County Journal journalnews@countyjournal.net,
Ironwood Daily Globe news@yourdailyglobe.com,
Ironwood - WIMI-FM WJMS-AM traffic@wimifm.com,
Fargo - The Forum inforum@fccinteractive.com,
Chicago - Adweek (Midwest Edition) mike.chapman@adweek.com,
Twin Cities - Associated Press (AP) mnpe@ap.org apminneapolis@ap.org,
TC - Bring me the News contact@bringmethenews.com,
TC - Bring me the News tips@bringmethenews.com,
TC - Camden Community News editor@camdenews.org,
TC - East Side Review eastside@lillienews.com,
TC - Finance & Commerce casey.selix@finance-commerce.com,
TC - Finance & Commerce jeffrey.sjerven@finance-commerce.com,
TC - Insight News info@insightnews.com ,
TC - Maplewood Review/Ramsey County Review review@lillienews.com,
TC - Minneapolis Downtown Journal smckenzie@mnpubs.com,
TC - Minneapolis Star Tribune mcaul@startribune.com,
TC Minnesota Daily (U of M) caadland@mndaily.com,
TC - Minnesota News Network (MNN) newsroom@mnnradio.com,
TC - Minnesota Spokesman-Recorder jfreeman@spokesman-recorder.com,
TC - MinnPost.com info@minnpost.com ,
TC - Ramsey County Sun Focus: Mounds View/Columbia Heights/New Brighton kassie.petermann@ecm-inc.com,
TC - Ramsey County Sun Focus: Fridley sarah.peterson@ecm-inc.com,
TC - Southwest Journal smckenzie@mnpubs.com,
TC - South-West Review southwest@lillienews.com,
TC - St. Paul Pioneer Press infodesk@pioneerpress.com ,
TC - The Business Journal twincities@bizjournals.com,
TC - Enterprise Minnesota Magazine samuel.gould@enterpriseminnesota.org,
TC - Family Times Magazine editor@familytimesinc.com,
TC - Minnesota Good Age kstoehr@mnpubs.com,
TC - Minnesota Monthly Magazine rhutton@mnmo.com,
TC - Minnesota Women's Press women@womenspress.com,
TC - Minnesota Women's Press editor@womenspress.com,
TC - Mpls.St.Paul Magazine edit@mspmag.com ,
TC - Twin Cities Business Magazine edit@tcbmag.com,
TC - KARE TV 11 (NBC) news@kare11.com,
TC - KMSP TV 9 (Fox) fox9news@foxtv.com,
TC - KSTP TV 5 (ABC) community@kstp.com,
TC - KSTP TV 5 (ABC) gennewstips@kstp.com,
TC - KTCA TV 2 (PBS) viewerservices@tpt.org,
TC - WCCO TV 4 (CBS) tips@wcco.com,
TC - KBEM FM studio@jazz88fm.com,
TC - KFAI FM newsdepartment@kfai.org,
TC - KFAN AM chadabbott@iheartmedia.com,
TC - KNOW FM KSJN FM newsroom@mpr.org,
TC - KYCR AM comments@business1570.com,
TC - WCCO AM newstips@wccoradio.com,

University Marketing and Public Relations

University of Minnesota Duluth
1049 University Drive
302 DAdB
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-6140
umdnews@d.umn.edu

Staff

Lynne Williams
Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-6141
lwilliam@d.umn.edu

Cheryl Reitan
Associate Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-8996
creitan@d.umn.edu

Betty Greene
Administrative Associate
218-726-6140
bgreene@d.umn.edu

Brett Groehler
Director of Photographic Services
218-726-7115
bgroehle@d.umn.edu

Charlene Aaseng
Graphic/Multimedia Designer
218-726-6858
caaseng@d.umn.edu

Kathleen McQuillan-Hofmann
Communication Associate
218-726-7111
kmcquill@d.umn.edu

Lori Melton
Communication Associate
218-726-8830
lmelton@d.umn.edu

Dave Cowardin
Videographer
218-726-8798
cowardin@d.umn.edu


Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]