Duluth & Duluth Area

Clinton - University of Minnesota Duluth

Master News Media Lists: Duluth & Duluth Area | Minnesota, Wisconsin & Area | Twin Cities Area | News Media Emails

DULUTH
—NEWSPAPERS–

Business North
310 E. Superior Street #100
Duluth MN 55802
P: 218-720-3060
F: 218-720-3068
E: news@businessnorth.com
http://businessnorth.com
Photos: jpeg

Duluth Budgeteer News
424 W. 1st St.
Duluth MN 55802
P: 218-723-5226
F: 218-723-7348
E: budgeteer@duluthbudgeteer.com
http://duluthnewstribune.com/event/group/group/Budgeteer/
Photos: jpeg

Duluth News Tribune
424 W. 1st St.
Duluth MN 55802
P: 218-723-5281
F: 218-723-5295
http://duluthnewstribune.com/event/calendar/
E: biz@duluthnews.com
calendar@duluthnews.com
cityeditors@duluthnews.com
news@duluthnews.com
webteam@duluthnews.com
Jana Hollingsworth
jhollingsworth@duluthnews.com
http://duluthnewstribune.com/
Photos: jpeg (under 500 dpi)
Eh? Column — rotating editor —
F: 218-720-4120 (Attn: Eh Column)

The Hillsider
928 1/2 E. Fourth St.
Duluth, MN 55805
218-728-1031
E: hillsider.news@gmail.com
http://thehillsiderduluth.wordpress.com

Labor World Newspaper, Inc.
Attn: Larry Sillanpa
2002 London Rd, Room 110
Duluth MN 55812
P: 218-728-4469
F: 218-724-1413
E: laborworld@qwestoffice.net
http://laborworld.org

Minneapolis Star Tribune
Duluth News Bureau

500 Medical Arts Bldg
Duluth, MN 55802
P: 218-727-7344
F: 218-727-7901
http://startribune.com

Reader Weekly
Robert Boone
P.O. Box 16122
Duluth MN 55816
P: 218-722-0173
F: (218) 722-1333
E: info@duluthreader.com
http://duluthreader.com/home
Photos: jpeg
ONLINE CALENDAR ACCEPTS EVENT SUBMISSIONS

UMD Statesman
Attn: News Editor-Shannon Kinley
University of MN Duluth
118 Kirby Student Center
Duluth MN 55812
P: 218-726-7113
F: 218-726-8246
E: statesman@d.umn.edu
http://umdstatesman.com/
Photos: jpeg

Zenith City Weekly
P.O. Box 3280
Duluth, MN 55803
P: 218-940-3132
E: zenithcityweekly@yahoo.com
http://zenithcitynews.com

ALTERNATIVE SITES

Duluth Journal
Howie Blog Site
E: duluth@aol.com
http://howiehanson.com/

Perfect Duluth Day
P.O. Box 7305
Duluth MN 55807
P: 218-624-6087
E: info@perfectduluthday.com
http://perfectduluthday.com/
ONLINE CALENDAR ACCEPTS EVENT SUBMISSIONS

Transistor (Alternative News)
Adam Guggemos
P:218-590-1210
Central Hillside
Duluth, MN 55805
calendar@transistormag.com
E: adam@transistormag.com
http://transistormag.com/

DULUTH
-MAGAZINES—

The Duluthian
Duluth Area Chamber of Commerce
5 W First St
Suite 101 , Duluth MN 55802
P: 218-722-5501
F: 218-722-3223
E: inquiry@duluthchamber.com
http://duluthchamber.com
Photos: jpeg

Lake Superior Magazine
310 E. Superior St., Suite 125
PO Box 16417
Duluth MN 55816-0417
P: 218-722-5002
F: 218-722-4096
E: edit@lakesuperior.com
http://lakesuperior.com/
Photos: jpeg
ONLINE CALENDAR ACCEPTS EVENT SUBMISSIONS

The Woman Today
Bi-Monthly
P.O. Box 15036
Duluth, MN 55815
P: 218-940-8434
Patrick Sherman - publisher/sales
218.590.1395 or patrick@thewomantoday.com
Glenda Sherman - publisher/production
218.340.3537 or glenda@thewomantoday.com
Deann Munson - manager/account representative
218-940-8434
dee@thewomantoday.com
Sheryl Jensen - managing editor
sheryl@thewomantoday.com
Fax: 729-3372
http://thewomantoday.com

DULUTH
—TELEVISION & RADIO—

TELEVISION:

KBJR TV 6 Northland News Center
NBC 6, KDLH-TV, CBS3, KRII-TV Range 11, Northland CW, MY 9, Weather Plus
246 S Lake Ave
Duluth MN 55802
P: 218-720-9600
F: 218-720-9660
Newsroom
E: producer@northlandnewscenter.com
http://nncnow.com/

WDIO TV 10
ABC
10 Observation Rd
Duluth MN 55811
P: 218-727-6864
F: 218-727-4415 (general) or
218-727-2318 (newsroom)
E: news@wdio.com
http://wdio.com/

WDSE TV 8
WRPT TV 31
PBS
632 Niagra Court
Duluth MN 55811-3098
P: 218-788-2831
F: 218-788-2832
E: email@wdse.org
http://wdse.org/

KQDS
Fox 21 News
2001 London Rd.
Duluth, MN 55812
P: 218-728-8930
F: 218-728-8932
E: fox21news@kqdsfox21.tv
http://fox21online.com/

RADIO:

Midwest Communications
KTCO 98.9 FM (Country)
KDWZ 102.5 FM (Rock)
KDAL 95.7 FM (Rock)
KDAL 610 AM (News/Talk)
WGEE 970 AM (Pop Standards)
WDSM 710 AM (Talk)
11East Superior Street Suite 380
Duluth MN 55802
P: 218-722-4321
F: 218-722-5423
E: mark.fleischer@mwcradio.com
john.warren@ktcofm.com
http://mwcradio.com/

Red Rock Radio
KQDS 95 FM (Pop)
NU 92.1 FM (Pop)
KZIO 94.1 FM FM (Rock)
The Fan 1490 AM (Sports)
501 Lake Avenue South Suite 200
Duluth MN 55802
P: 218-728-9500
F: 218-723-1499
E: kqds@95kqds.com
mmeldahl@redrockradio.org
http://redrockradio.org/

Townsquare Media Group
KKCB B105 FM (Country)
KLDJ 101.7 FM (60s & 70s)
KBMX 108 (Today's Mix)
WEBC AM ESPN (Sports)
Radio Central
14 E Central Entrance
Duluth, MN 55811
P: 218-727-2105
F: 218-727-4500
Contact Form Page:
http://kkcb.com/feedback/
http://kkcb.com/

OTHER

KDNW 97.3 FM (Christian)
KDNI 90.5 FM( Christian)
1101 E Central Entrance
Duluth MN 55811
P: 218-722-6700
F: 218-722-1092
http://life973.com/

KUMD103.3 FM
University of Minnesota Duluth
Humanities 130
1201 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812-3041
P: 218-726-7181
F: 218-726-6571
E: nmorning@d.umn.edu
http://kumd.org

Minnesota Public Radio
WSCD 92.9 FM (Classical)
WSCN 100.5 FM (News)
207 West Superior, Suite 224
Duluth MN 55802
P: 218-722-9411
F: 218-720-4900
Dan Kraker
E: dkraker@mpr.org
shemphill@mpr.org
afriedrich@mpr.org
http://minnesota.publicradio.org/

WWJC 850 AM (Gospel)
1120 E McCuen St
Duluth MN 55808
P: 218-626-2738
F: 218-907-7881
E: radio@wwjc.com
http://wwjc.com/

DULUTH AREA

CLOQUET
—NEWSPAPERS—

Cloquet Pine Journal
122 Avenue C
Cloquet MN 55720
P: 218-879-1950
F: 218-879-2078
E: news@pinejournal.com
http://www.pinejournal.com/
Photos: jpeg

CLOQUET
—RADIO—

WKLK AM & FM
(Classic Rock)
1104 Cloquet Ave
Cloquet MN 55720
P: 218-879-4534
F: 218-879-1962
http://www.wklkradio.com/

HERMANTOWN
—NEWSPAPERS—

Hermantown Star
4940 Lightning Drive
Hermantown MN 55811
P: 218-727-0419
F: 218-722-5821
E: news@hermantownstar.com
wpetrich@hermantownstar.com
http://hermantownstar.com
Photos: jpeg

PROCTOR
—NEWSPAPERS—

Proctor Journal
215 Fifth St
Proctor MN 55810
P: 218-624-3344
F: 218-624-7037
E: journal@proctormn.com
http://proctorjournal.com

SUPERIOR
—NEWSPAPERS—

Superior Telegram
(publishes Tuesdays and Fridays)
1226 Ogden Ave Suite 1
Superior, WI 54880
P: 715-395-5000
F: 715-395-5002
editorial@superiortelegram.com
http://superiortelegram.com/

SUPERIOR
—RADIO—

KUWS Radio
PO Box 2000
Superior WI 54880
P: 715-394-8530
F: 715-394-8404
E: jmunson@uwsuper.edu
http://kuws.fm/

TWO HARBORS
—NEWSPAPERS—

Lake County News Chronicle
109 Waterfront Dr
Two Harbors MN 55616
P: 218-834-2141
F: 218-834-2144
E: chronicle@lcnewschronicle.com
http://twoharborsmn.com/
Photos: jpeg

University Marketing and Public Relations

University of Minnesota Duluth
1049 University Drive
302 DAdB
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-6140
umdnews@d.umn.edu

Staff

Lynne Williams
Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-6141
lwilliam@d.umn.edu

Cheryl Reitan
Associate Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-8996
creitan@d.umn.edu

Betty Greene
Administrative Associate
218-726-6140
bgreene@d.umn.edu

Brett Groehler
Director of Photographic Services
218-726-7115
bgroehle@d.umn.edu

Charlene Aaseng
Graphic/Multimedia Designer
218-726-6858
caaseng@d.umn.edu

Kathleen McQuillan-Hofmann
Communication Associate
218-726-7111
kmcquill@d.umn.edu

Lori Melton
Communication Associate
218-726-8830
lmelton@d.umn.edu

Dave Cowardin
Videographer
218-726-8798
cowardin@d.umn.edu


Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]