University of Minnesota Duluth block M and wordmark

Steven A. Hauck

  

UMD EXPERTS LIST

   
 

Steve Hauck

Steven A. Hauck
Economic Geology Director, Center for Applied Research and Technology Development

Natural Resources Research Institute
5013 Miller Trunk Highway
Duluth, MN 55811
218-720-4273 (UMD)
218-720-4329(FAX)
shauck@d.umn.edu

WEBSITE
www.nrri.umn.edu/egg

TOPICS
-Mineral Exploration
-Non-Ferrous Minerals


 

University Marketing and Public Relations

University of Minnesota Duluth
1049 University Drive
302 DAdB
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-6140
umdnews@d.umn.edu

Staff

Lynne Williams
Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-6141
lwilliam@d.umn.edu

Charlene Aaseng
Graphic/Multimedia Designer
218-726-6858
caaseng@d.umn.edu

Dave Cowardin
Videographer
218-726-8798
cowardin@d.umn.edu

Betty Greene
Administrative Associate
218-726-6140
bgreene@d.umn.edu

Brett Groehler
Director of Photographic Services
218-726-7115
bgroehle@d.umn.edu

Hannah Lieberman
Web Content Strategist
218-726-8706
hlieberm@d.umn.edu

Kyle Marxhausen
Marketing and Project Manager
218-726-6872
kmarxhau@d.umn.edu

Kathleen McQuillan-Hofmann
Editor/Writer
218-726-7111
kmcquill@d.umn.edu

Lori Melton
Senior Communication Specialist
218-726-8830
lmelton@d.umn.edu

Cheryl Reitan
Associate Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-8996
creitan@d.umn.edu


Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]