University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

 UMD Wordmark

wordmark

Currents
Bridge
UMD News
In the News
Homepage News
Experts List

About External Affairs
Photo Library
UMD Wordmark

TRANSITION AT UMD

In fall 2012, UMD will have a new look. The UMD "half-moon" or "lake" logo has been retired. In the meantime, if departments and programs need an image for a product or promotion, they should use the UMD wordmark.

UMD WORDMARK

To download images, select the file format in the columns on the right.
maroon wordmark EPS
maroon wordmark JPEG
maroon wordmark PDF
black wordmark EPS
black wordmark JPEG
black wordmark PDF


Questions? Contact Cheryl Reitan, creitan@d.umn.edu, 218-726-8996.
New positioning information: Charlene Aaseng, caaseng@d.umn.edu, 218-726-6858.
UMD Print Services, print@d.umn.edu, 218-726-7114.

 


 
UMD External Affairs

Gina Katzmark, Director of External Affairs, 218-726-6141, katzmark@d.umn.edu
Cheryl Reitan, Associate Director for External Affairs, 218-726-8996, creitan@d.umn.edu
Betty Greene, Associate Administrator, 218-726-6140, bgreene@d.umn.edu
Brett Groehler, Director of Photographic Services, 218-726-7115, bgroehle@d.umn.edu
Charlene Aaseng, Graphic/Multimedia Designer, 218-726-6858, caaseng@d.umn.edu
Kathleen McQuillan-Hofmann, Communication Associate, 218-726-7111, kmcquill@d.umn.edu
Lori Melton, Communication Associate, 218-726-8830, lmelton@d.umn.edu
Joel Youngblom, Web Development & Content Manager, 218-726-8798, jyoungbl@d.umn.edu

 

© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 09/23/14 11:26 AM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations