Online Grading

Grade Support:



Submitting grades and general questions:

Carla Boyd, Registrar, 726-8795, clboyd@d.umn.edu
Office of the Registrar Support, 726-8887

Uploading computer files/spreadsheets:

Amanda Evans, ITSS, 726-7680, amevans@d.umn.edu
Kara Hanson, ITSS, 726-8903, kjhanson@d.umn.edu
Bruce Reeves, ITSS, 726-6831, breeves@d.umn.edu
In person assistance with formatting and uploading files.

Grade reports:

Carla Boyd, Registrar, 726-8795, clboyd@d.umn.edu
Office of the Registrar Support, 726-8887

Policy questions:

Jerry Pepper, VCAA Office, 726-7274, gpepper@d.umn.edu
Erik Brown, 207 RLB, 726-8891, etbrown@d.umn.edu

Page Coordinator: CM.


Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]