Online Grading

Help available for Web Grading Problems:



Submitting grades via web and general questions:

Carla Boyd, Office of the Registrar, 8795, clboyd@d.umn.edu
Carly Moritz, Office of the Registrar, 8800, cmoritz@d.umn.edu

Uploading computer files/spreadsheets:

Amanda Evans, ITSS, 7680, amevans@d.umn.edu
Kara Hanson, ITSS, 8903, kjhanson@d.umn.edu
Bruce Reeves, ITSS, 6831, breeves@d.umn.edu
In person assistance with formatting and uploading files.

Grade submission reports:

Carla Boyd, Office of the Registrar, 8795, clboyd@d.umn.edu
Carly Moritz, Office of the Registrar, 8800, cmoritz@d.umn.edu

Policy questions:

Jerry Pepper, VCAA Office, 7274, gpepper@d.umn.edu
Erik Brown, 207 RLB, 8891, etbrown@d.umn.edu

Page Coordinator: CM.


Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]