[an error occurred while processing this directive]
UMD 2004-05 Outstanding Service Award Recipients

These awards have been developed to recognize the outstanding contributions of civil service and AFSCME employees, and academic professional/administrative staff who do not hold faculty rank.


Constance Johnson
Executive Administrative Specialist
Management Studies

Mahjoub Labyad
Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
Environmental Health & Safety

Linda Marnich
Senior Administrative Specialist
Communication Sciences & Disorders

Mary Jean Menzel
Asst. Continuing Education Specialist
Continuing Education

Robert Nygaard
Communications Director

Linda Olcott
Associate Administrator
Facilities Management

Steve Patterson
Information Technology Manager
Info. Technology Systems & Services

Vickie Rindal
Executive Administrative Specialist
Student Life & First Year Experience

Frank Simmons
Information Technology Professional
Info. Technology Systems & Services

Linda Witzke
Office Specialist

Marie Zhuikov
Senior Editor
Minnesota Sea Grant



Facilities Management

Cheryl Anderson, Senior Office Specialist


Matt Coleman, Info. Technology Professional

Info. Technology Systems & Services

Joshua Richard, Info. Technology Professional

Nomination Form


Mailing Address: Vice Chancellor for Finance and Operations 500 Darland Administration Building 1049 University Drive University of Minnesota Duluth Duluth, MN 55812-3011 Telephone: (218) 726-7101 email: vcfo@d.umn.edu
email: vcfo@d.umn.edu
Page Coordinator: Joan Erickson
Last Revised on March 21, 2005 by Joan Erickson