University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

Directors of Graduate Studies (DGS) and Plan Level Coordinators (PLC)

Program

Contact

Campus Address

Campus Phone

Email

Advocacy and Political Leadership (MAPL) David Beard 326 KPlz 8442 dbeard@d.umn.edu
PLC Andrea Sande 112 Cina 7953 asande@d.umn.edu
Applied and Computational Mathematics (MS) Dalibor Froncek 140 SCC 7958 dfroncek@d.umn.edu
PLC Pam Arola 140 SCC 8747 parola@d.umn.edu
Art Janice Kmetz 321 ABAH 8150 jkmetz@d.umn.edu
Business Administration (MBA) Rajiv Vaidyanathan 385A LSBE 6817 rvaidyan@d.umn.edu
PLC Carlee Williams 385G LSBE 7757 cwillia1@d.umn.edu
Chemistry (MS) Paul Kiprof 321 Chem 8021 pkiprof@d.umn.edu
PLC Jill Custer 246 Chem 8832 jcuster@d.umn.edu
Civil Engineering (MS) Adrian Hanson 221 SCiv 6438 athanson@d.umn.edu
PLC Sanna Shields 221 SCiv 6444 smshield@d.umn.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders (MA) Faith Loven 180 Chester Park 8204 floven@d.umn.edu
PLC Michelle Tessier 174 Chester Park 7974 mtessier@d.umn.edu
Computer Science (MS) Peter Willemsen 331 Heller Hall 6228 willemsn@d.umn.edu
PLC Lori Lucia 327 Heller Hall 7678 llucia@d.umn.edu
Education - Teaching and Learning (EdD) Mary Ann Marchel 176 EduE 7357 mmarchel@d.umn.edu
PLC Karen Mehle 152 EduE 6525 kmehle@d.umn.edu
Education (MEd) Julia Williams 118 EduE 8630 jwillia1@d.umn.edu
PLC Karen Mehle 152 EduE 6525 kmehle@d.umn.edu
Electrical Engineering (MSEE) Jing Bai 255 MWAH 7267 jingbai@d.umn.edu
PLC Shey Peterson 271 MWAH 6830 speters1@d.umn.edu
Engineering Management (MSEM) Hongyi Chen 105 VKH 6836 honchen@d.umn.edu
PLC Tracy Shaw 105 VKH 6161 tshaw@d.umn.edu
Engineering, Professional (MEng) Richard Davis 172 Engr 6162 rdavis@d.umn.edu
PLC Julie De Roche 176 Engr 7126 jderoch1@d.umn.edu
English (MA) Craig Stroupe 437 H 6249 cstroupe@d.umn.edu

Spring 2015 only

Krista Twu 411 H 6598 ktwu@d.umn.edu
PLC Michele Larson 410 H 8228 engl@d.umn.edu
Environmental Education (MEEd) Julie Ernst 126 SpHC 6761 jernst@d.umn.edu
PLC Lynn McGraw 110 SpHC 7554 lmmcgraw@d.umn.edu
Environmental Health and Safety (MEHS) Robert Feyen 119 VKH 8327 rfeyen@d.umn.edu
PLC Tracy Shaw 105 VKH 6161 tshaw@d.umn.edu
Geological Sciences (MS) Nigel Wattrus 203 RLB 7154 nwattrus@d.umn,edu
PLC Laura Chapin 230 HH 8385 lchapin@d.umn.edu
Health Sciences Graduate Programs Lester Drewes 251 SMed 7925 ldrewes@d.umn.edu
PLC Cheryl Beeman 162 SMed 6354 ahcd@d.umn.edu
Integrated Biosciences (MS, PhD) Donn K. Branstrator 252C SSB 7347 dranstr@d.umn.edu
PLC Dawn Norman 162 Smed 6898 ibs@d.umn.edu
Liberal Studies (MLS) David Beard 326 KPlz 8442 dbeard@d.umn.edu
PLC Andrea Sande 112 Cina 7953 asande@d.umn.edu
Linguistics (minor only) Chongwon Park 431 H 7706 cpark2@d.umn.edu
Music (MM) Mark Whitlock 226 H 6124 mwhitloc@d.umn.edu

Spring 2015 only

Jefferson Campbell 212 H 8119 jcampbel@d.umn.edu

Spring 2015 only

David Edmund 243 H 8499 dcedmund@d.umn.edu
PLC Dee Charles 206 CHPk 7890 dcharles@d.umn.edu
Pharmacy (PharmD) Jon Rumbley 127 LSci 6047 jrumbley@d.umn.edu
Physics (MS) Richard Gran 382 MWAH 7096 rgran@d.umn.edu
PLC Jeanne Peterson 371 MWAH 7124 jrpeters@d.umn.edu
Psychological Sciences (MA) Alexandra Luong 233 BohH 8685 aluong@d.umn.edu
PLC Alisson Shea 320 BohH 7808 alshea@d.umn.edu
Social Work (MSW) Anne Tellett 203 BohH 7679 atellett@d.umn.edu
PLC Sandy Modin 220 BohH 8497 smodin@d.umn.edu
Tribal Administration and Governance (MTAG) Tadd Johnson 116 Cina Hall 8771 umdmtag@d.umn.edu
PLC Tami Lawlor 116 Cina Hall 7332 tvatalar@d.umn.edu
Water Resources Science (MS, PhD) Randall Hicks 153C SSB 8438 rhicks@d.umn.edu
PLC Toni Wheeler UMTC 612/624-7456 wrs@umn.edu

 

List of all faculty with Graduate Education responsibilities.

© University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations