Accreditation and Self-Study Steering Committee

Overall direction and responsibility for preparation of the self-study report and other related aspects of the accrediting visit are vested within UMD's Accreditation and Self-Study Steering Committee:

Thomas B. Duff (Co-Coordinator)
Professor Emeritus, Labovitz School of Business and Economics
14 Darland Administration Building (DAdB)
218-726-8389
tduff@d.umn.edu
Kenneth C. Risdon (Co-Coordinator)
Associate Professor, Department of Composition
420 Humanities (H)
218-726-8112
krisdon@d.umn.edu
Katie Best
Student Representative
110 Kirby Student Center
best0099@d.umn.edu
Linda Deneen
Director, Information Technology Systems and Services
176 MWAH
218-726-7588
ldeneen@d.umn.edu
Brenda H. Herzig
Registrar
184 Darland Administration Building
218-726-8794
bherzig@d.umn.edu
Timothy B. Holst
Associate Dean, College of Science and Engineering
140 Engineering
218-726-7807
tholst@d.umn.edu
Wayne A. Jesswein
Associate Dean, Labovitz School of Business and Economics
109 School of Business and Economics
218-726-7297
wjesswei@d.umn.edu
Robert Krumwiede
Associate Vice Chancellor Academic Administration
Director, Continuing Education
403 Darland Administration Building
218-726-7560
rkrumw@d.umn.edu
Susan B. Latto
University Relations
315 Darland Administration Building
218-726-8830
slatto@d.umn.edu
Richard C. Liu
Institutional Research
420 Darland Administration Building
218-726-8832
rliu@d.umn.edu
Jackie Millslagle
Associate Dean, College of Education and Human Service Professions
117 Bohannon Hall
218-726-7191
jmillsla@d.umn.edu
Katherine L. Morris
Director, UMD Health Services
249 Health Services
218-726-8236
kmorris@d.umn.edu
Gerald L. Pepper
Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts
306 Kirby Plaza
218-726-7274
gpepper@d.umn.edu
Bill Sozansky
Director, Library
465 Library (L)
218-726-8102
bsozanks@d.umn.edu
Diane F. Skomars
Director of Development
315 Darland Administration Building
218-726-7467
dskomars@d.umn.edu
Barbara K. Teske
Fiscal Officer, UMD Business Office
210 Darland Administration Building
218-726-8288
bteske@d.umn.edu
Arden W. Weaver
Associate Dean, School of Fine Arts
212 Humanities
218-726-8780
aweaver@d.umn.edu
Harry Zabrocki
Director of Business Affairs
205 Darland Administration Building
218-726-8294
hzabrock@d.umn.edu