Higher Learning Commission
Evaluation Visit Team Members

University of Minnesota Duluth
March 3-5, 2008

Dr. Roberta C. Teahen (Team Chair)
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ferris State University

Dr. Barbara B. Dixon
Truman State University

Dr. Gayle A. Kearns
Associate Dean
University of Central Oklahoma

Dr. Brian L. Mcguire
Chair, Dept of Accounting and Business Law
University of Southern Indiana

Dr. Josue Njock-Libii
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Indiana U-Purdue U Fort Wayne
Dr. Leonard J. Deutsch
Dean of the Graduate College
Marshall University

Dr. Julie A. Furst-Bowe
Provost and VC for Academic & Student Affairs
University of Wisconsin-Stout

Dr. Betty Jo Licata
Dean, Williamson College of Business Administration
Youngstown State University

Dr. Margaret Merrion
Dean, College of Fine Arts
Western Michigan University