University of Minnesota Duluth
People | Departments | Search UMD
ITSS

Overview

Participation

Resources

ITSS home : Faculty and Staff: Technophytes: List of Technophytes

Technophytes Cohort

List of Technophytes

Technophyte Cohort 1 (2001-2002)

 

Technophyte Department Email
Ron Caple Chemistry rcaple
Paul Deputy CEHSP pdeputy
Renee DeWitte Chemical Engineering rdewitt1
Ayden Durgunoglu
Psychology adurguno
Linda Grover Education lgrover
Nedra Hazareesingh Education nhazaree
Linda Holmstrand Biology lholmstr
Jody Langseth Education jlangset
Carmen Latterell Mathematics and Statistics clattere
Bob Lloyd Psychology rlloyd
Omelan Lukasewycz Medical Microbiology and Immunology olukasew
Molly Minkkinen Education mminkkin
Gerry Nierengarten Education gniereng
Deborah Petersen-Perlman Communication dpeters1
Joseph Prohaska Biochemistry and Molecular Biology jprohask
Richard Seybolt Foreign Languages and Literatures rseybolt
Timothy Van Wave Family Medicine tvanwave
Lisa Vogelsang Psychology lvogelsa
Janelle Wilson Sociology/Anthropology jwilson2
Eileen Zeitz Foreign Languages and Literatures ezeitz

 

Technophyte Cohort 2(2002-2003)

 

Technophyte Department Email
Carol Bock English cbock
Lynn Bye Social Work lbye
Angela Cates Mathematics and Statistics acates
Alyce Coker Art acoker
Sue Damme Education sdamme
Nancy Diener Access Center ndiener
Jeanne Doty Music jdoty
Lester Drewes Biochemistry and Molecular Biology ldrewes
Dan Glisczinski Education dglisczi
Susan Hartley Geological Sciences shartley
Andrew Klemer Biology aklemer
Larry Knopp Geography lknopp
LaVonne Levar Communication Sciences and Disorders llevar
Mark Nierengarten Health, Physical Education, and Recreation mniereng
Kim Riordan Education kriordan
Pamela Roth Education proth1
James Sersha Field Experiences and Community Outreach jsersha
Timothy Torgerson Philosophy ttorgers
Nkasa Yelengi History nyelengi

 

Technophyte Cohort 3(2003-2004)

 

Technophyte Department Email
Elizabeth Albert-Peacock Education balbert
Ann Anderson Music aanderso
Maria Annoni Music mannoni
Gary Babiuk Education gbabiuk
Martin Bock English mbock
Jane Carlson Health, Physical Education & Recreation jcarls25
Jane Ellen Dietrich Education jdietric
Trudie Hughes Education thughes
Mary Ann Marchel Education mmarchel
Chang'aa Mweti Education cmweti
Kathleen Nuccio Social Work knuccio
Tom Peacock Education tpeacock
Lyn Clark Pegg Education cpegg
Mike Raschick Social Work mraschic
Elizabeth Ruark Education eruark
Paul Siders Chemistry psiders
Jean Stevenson Education

jsteven1

Maureen Tobin Stanley Foreign Languages and Literatures mtobinst
Judith Trolander History jtroland
Joan Varney Education jvarney
Julia Williams Education jwillia1
Mary Wright Education mwright2
Jiyoon Yoon Education jiyoon

Technophyte Cohort 4 (2004-2005)

 

Technophyte Department Email
Elizabeth Albert-Peacock Education balbert
Beth Bartlett Women's Studies bbartlet
Lynn Bye Social Work lbye
Lea Carr AILRC mcarr
Johanna Garrison Social Work jgarriso
Frank Guldbranson Education fguldbra
Nedra Hazareesingh Education nhazaree
Kathy Heltzer Social Work kheltzer
John Kowalczyk Health, Physical Education, and Recreation jkowalcz
Fay Maas Psychology fmaas
Linda Miller-Cleary English lmillerc
Helen Mongan-Rallis Education hrallis
Michael Mullins Foreign Languages and Literature mmullins
Thilgavathi Murugeson Mathematics and Statistics tmuruges
Mark Nierengarten Health, Physical Education, and Recreation mniereng
Tom Peacock Education tpeacock
Marty Sozansky Composition

msozansk

Janelle Wilson Sociology/Anthropology jwilson2
Catherine Winter Composition cwinter
Gesa Zinn Foreign Languages and Literature gzinn

Technophyte Cohort 5 (2005-2006)

 

Technophyte Department Email
Joie Acheson Psychology jacheson
Beth Bartlett Women's Studies bbartlet
Lynette Carlson Communication Sciences and Disorders lcarlso
Irene Hellie Foreign Languages and Literatures ihellie
Kathy Heltzer Social Work kheltzer
Duane Millslagle Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
dmillsla
Gerry Nierengarten Education gniereng
Kathleen Nuccio Social Work knuccio
Joe Prohaska Medicine - Biochem/Molecular Biology jprohask
Dona Prusak Education
dprusak
Anne Tellett Social Work atellett

Technophyte Cohort 6 (2006-2007)

 

Technophyte Department Email
Linda Grover American Indian Studies lgrover
Nedra Hazareesingh Education nhazaree
Betsy Husby Music bhusby
John Keener HPER jkeener
Carol Kivi Psychology ckivi
Jim Klueg Art + Design jklueg
Janice Kmetz Art + Design jkmetz
Milan Kovacovic Foreign Languages and Literatures mkovacov
Karen Marsh Psychology kmarsh
Linda Miller-Cleary English lmillerc
Jacqueline Onchwari Education jonchwar
Wanda Pearcy Art + Design wpearcy
Andrew Snustad Foreign Languages and Literatures asnustad
Anne Tellet Social Work atellet
Ladona Tornabene HPER ltornabe
Eileen Zeitz Foreign Languages and Literatures ezeitz

Technophyte Cohort 7 (2007-2008)

 

Technophyte Department Email
Trista Vucetich Anderson Communication tvuceti1
Alison Aune Art + Design aaune
Kristin Carlson Communication kcarlso3
Paul Deputy CEHSP pdeputy
Jason Ford Philosophy jford
Frank Guldbrandsen Education fguldbra
Njoki Kamau Women's Studies mkauma
Carol Kivi Psychology ckivi
Joan Kwako Education jkwako
John Kratz Marketing jkratz1
Mike Linn Composition mlinn
Ken Marunowski Composition kmarunow
Tom Peacock CEHSP tpeacock
Wanda Pearcy Art + Design wpearcy
Paula Pedersen Psychology ppederse
Deanna Riley Mathematics and Statistics driley
Angela Sharp Mathematics and Statistics acates
Eun-Kyung Suh Art + Design esuh
Jennifer Web Art + Design jdwebb

Technophyte Cohort 8 (2008-2009)

 

Technophyte Department Email
Betsy Albert-Peacock Education balbert
Curt Anderson Economics canderso
Dan Corbett Education gcorbett
Ajit Das Psychology adas
Loren Ericson Accounting lerickso
Priscilla Fairbanks Education pafairba
Denny Falk Social Work breeves
Sanjay Goel Management Studies sgoel
Nedra Hazareesingh Education nhazaree
Duane Kaas FMIS dkaas
Carol Kivi Psychology ckivi
Milan Kovacovic Foreign Languages and Literatures mkovacov
Joan Kwako Education jkwako
David McCarthy Education dmccarth
Alexis Pogorelskin History apogorel
Mike Raschick Social Work mraschic
Heidi Stark American Indian Studies hstark

Technophyte Cohort 9 (2009-2010)

 

Technophyte Department Email
Heidi Gomez Anderson Writing Studies handerso
Kate Basham English kbasham
Brenda Butterfield Psychology bbutterf
Lynn Brice Education lbrice
Emmanuel Enemuoh Mechanical and Industrial Engineering eenemuoh
Sanjay Goel Management Studies sgoel
Brian Gute Chemistry and Biochemistry bgute2
Needra Hazareesingh Education nhazaree
Brandy Hoffman Writing Studies bhoffma2
Jill Jenson Writing Studies jjenson
Janice Kmetz Art + Design jkmetz
Kathryn Lenz Mathematics and Statistics klenz
Kathryn Milun Sociology/Anthropology kmilun
Chang'aa Mweti Education cmweti
Elizabeth Nelson Communication enelson1
Jeremy Youde Political Science jyoude