University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

Kirby student center

CONTACT US

General inquiries/Info desk

218.726.7163

kirby@d.umn.edu

 
STAFF      

Director

Jeni Eltink

218.726.6526 jeltink@d.umn.edu

Associate Director
Leadership Development/KLI

Joie Acheson Lee

218.726.8740 jacheson@d.umn.edu

Assistant Director
Events and Conferences

Lisa Hansen

218.726.7166 lhansen@d.umn.edu
       

Building Manager

Gina Pudlick

218.726.7167 gpudlick@d.umn.edu

Cash Office Supervisor

Linda Meek

218.726.7063 lmeek@d.umn.edu

Communications Coordinator

Jessi Eaton

218.726.6309 jreaton@d.umn.edu

Office Manager

Laura Young

218.726.7169 lyoung@d.umn.edu

Senior Student Activities Advisor

Christina Geissler

218.726.8739 cgeissle@d.umn.edu

Student Activities Advisor

Aderinsola Gilbert

218.726.6814 gilberta@d.umn.edu
 
© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 08/21/13 03:14 PM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations