University of Minnesota Duluth Library

Hours

Library Building
Research & Information Desk

Tutoring Center
Writers' Workshop
Multimedia Hub
Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

TUTORING CENTER HOURS

Spring Semester

January 21 - March 14, March 24 - May 9, 2014

Days
Tutoring Center Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

 

 



Spring Final Exams

May 10 - May 18, 2014

Days
Tutoring Center Hours
Saturday, May 10 No tutoring, but open for study
Sunday, May 11 No tutoring, but open for study
Monday, May 12 No tutoring, but open for study
Tuesday, May 13 No tutoring, but open for study
Wednesday, May 14 No tutoring, but open for study
Thursday, May 15 No tutoring, but open for study
Friday, May 16 No tutoring, but open for study
Saturday, May 17 CLOSED
Sunday, May 18 CLOSED

May Session

May 19 - June 6, 2014

Days
Tutoring Center Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
Exceptions:  
Monday, May 26 CLOSED

Summer Session

June 7 - August 1, 2014

Days
Tutoring Center Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
Exceptions:  
Friday, July 4 CLOSED
Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: March 24, 2014
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library  

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations