University of Minnesota Duluth Library
UMD Library - New About Library Left Nav

Kathryn A. Martin Library Directory

Service areas

Service Area Phone
Administrative Office 218-726-8130
Archives and Special Collections 218-726-8526
Assistance for Users with Special Needs 218-726-8539
Circulation 218-726-6120
Fax 218-726-6205
Government Documents 218-726-7880
Help Desk (Technical and computer questions) 218-726-8847
Interlibrary Loan 218-726-6628
Northeast Minnesota Historical Center 218-726-8526
Reference Services (Research questions) 218-726-8100
Reserve Processing 218-726-8591
Technical Services 218-726-6877

Staff listing by last name

A-B-C-D-E-F-G -H-I-J -K-L-M -N-O-P-Q-R-S-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z

Name Department Office Phone
Area (218)
Email
Ambrosi, Tom Reference 262 726-7861 tambrosi@d.umn.edu
Barnstorf, Marilyn Technical Services 215 726-6366 mbarnsto@d.umn.edu
Bonnema, Brenda Technical Services 215 726-6843 bbonnema@d.umn.edu
Brown, Charlene Circulation Services 134 726-8539 cbrown@d.umn.edu
Carlson Grebinoski, Jodi Reference 274 726-7880 jlcarlso@d.umn.edu
David, Mags Archives & Special Collections/
NE MN Historical Center
202 Annex 726-8585 mdavid@d.umn.edu
Eberhart, Martha Reference 264 726-8733 meberhar@d.umn.edu
Enrici, Pamela Reference 278 726-8586 penrici@d.umn.edu
Hansen, Doreen Systems Services 276 726-7777 dhansen@d.umn.edu
Hanson, Ellen Technical Services 215 726-8105 ehanson5@d.umn.edu
Hanson, Paul Circulation Services 110A 726-6566 phanson@d.umn.edu
Harriss, Kyle Systems Services 205 726-6546 kharriss@d.umn.edu
Hovde, Anne Technical Services 215 726-7887 ahovde@d.umn.edu
Johnson, Deborah Technical Services 215 726-7885 djohnso3@d.umn.edu
Johnson, Liz Benson Head of Circulation Services 110E
726-6562 ejohnso1@d.umn.edu
Linval, Tess Circulation Services 132 726-8989 tlinval@d.umn.edu
Maus, Patricia Archives & Special Collections/NE MN Historical Center 202 Annex 726-8526 pmaus@d.umn.edu
Maus-Sandness, Stephanie Administrative Services 465C 726-7909 smaussan@d.umn.edu
McLean, Heather Administrative Services 465B 726-7886 hmclean@d.umn.edu
Morris, Darlene Systems Services 284 726-8129 dmorris@d.umn.edu
Pittman, Kim Reference 270 726-7829 kpittman@d.umn.edu
Prange, Cassandra Circulation Services 136 726-8591 cprange@d.umn.edu
Rosendahl, Matt Administrative Services, Library Director 465D 726-6562 mrosenda@d.umn.edu
Trygstad, Gail Systems Services 205 726-7889 gtrygsta@d.umn.edu
Vileta, Jim Reference 272 726-6157 jvileta@d.umn.edu
Wen, Shixing Technical Services 282 726-8498 swen@d.umn.edu
Westergren, Kay Circulation Services 110B 726-6628 kwester@d.umn.edu

 

Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: March 19, 2014
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library  

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations