Kathryn A. Martin Library

Hours

Library Building
Research & Information Desk
Tutoring Center
Writers' Workshop
Multimedia Hub

Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS HOURS

Fall Semester

September 2 – Dec 12, 2014

Days
Library Building Hours
Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 12:00 pm;
1:15 pm – 4:30 pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED
Exceptions:  
Thursday, Nov 27 CLOSED
Friday, Nov 28 CLOSED
Saturday, Nov 29 CLOSED

Fall Final Exams

Dec 13 – 19, 2014

Days Archives & Special Collections Hours
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 12:00 pm;
1:15 pm – 4:30 pm






Winter Break

Dec 20, 2014 – Jan 19, 2015


Archives & Special Collections Hours
Saturday, Dec 20 –
Sunday, Dec 21
CLOSED
Monday, Dec 22 –
Tuesday, Dec 23**
CLOSED
Wednesday, Dec 24 –
Friday, Dec 26*
CLOSED
Saturday, Dec 27 –
Sunday, Dec 28
CLOSED
Monday, Dec 29 –
Wednesday, Dec 31
8:00 am – 12:00 pm;
1:15 pm – 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jan 1 –
Friday, Jan 2
CLOSED
Saturday, Jan 3 –
Sunday, Jan 4
CLOSED
Monday, Jan 5 –
Friday, Jan 9
8:00 am – 12:00 pm;
1:15 pm – 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jan 10 –
Sunday, Jan 11
CLOSED
Monday, Jan 12 –
Friday, Jan 16
8:00 am – 12:00 pm;
1:15 pm – 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jan 17 –
Monday, Jan 19
CLOSED

* Holiday—Campus Closed
**Library closed to public. Staff can work between 8 am – 5 pm



Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: September 16, 2014
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library  

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations