Hours

Library Building
Research & Information Desk
Tutoring Center
Writers' Workshop
Multimedia Hub

Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS HOURS

May & Summer Session

Monday, May 18 – Friday, July 31, 2015

Days
Archives & Special Collections Hours
Monday – Friday 8 am – 12 pm;
1:15 pm – 4:30 pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED
Exceptions:  
Monday, May 25 CLOSED
Friday, July 3 CLOSED

May Session : Monday May 18 – Friday June 5.
Summer Session : Monday June 8 – Friday July 31.

August Session

Saturday, August 1 – Sunday, August 23, 2015

Days
Archives & Special Collections Hours
Monday – Friday 8 am–12 pm;
1:15 pm – 4:30 pm
Saturday – Sunday CLOSED

Bulldog Welcome Week

Monday, August 24 – Sunday, August 30, 2015

Days
Archives & Special Collections Hours
Monday, August 24 – Friday, August 28 8 am – 12 pm;
1:15 pm – 4:30 pm
Saturday, August 29 CLOSED
Sunday, August 30 CLOSED

Visit Archives & Special Collections
Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2015 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: June 15, 2015
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations