Hours

Library Building
Research & Information Desk
Tutoring Center
Writers' Workshop
Multimedia Hub

Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS HOURS

Spring Semester

January 20 – March 13, March 23 – May 8, 2015

Days
Archives & Special Collections Hours
Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 12:00 pm;
1:15 pm – 4:30 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

Spring Break

March 14 – March 22, 2015

Days
Archives & Special Collections Hours
Saturday, March 14 CLOSED
Sunday, March 15 CLOSED
Monday, March 16 –
Friday, March 20
9:00 am – 12:00 pm;
1:15 pm – 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 21 CLOSED
Sunday, March 22 CLOSED

Spring Final Exams

May 9 – May 17, 2014

Days
Archives & Special Collections Hours
Saturday, May 9 CLOSED
Sunday, May 10 CLOSED
Monday, May 11 –
Friday, May 15
8:00 am – 12:00 pm;
1:15 pm – 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 16 CLOSED
Sunday, May 17 CLOSED

Visit Archives & Special Collections
Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2015 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: January 20, 2015
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library  

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations