Hours

Library Building
Research & Information Desk
Tutoring Center
Writers' Workshop

Multimedia Hub
Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

MULTIMEDIA HUB HOURS

Spring Semester

January 20 – March 13, March 23 – May 8, 2015

Days
Library Building Hours
Monday – Thursday 8 am – 10 pm
Friday 8 am – 4 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 4 pm – 10 pm

Spring Finals Week

Saturday, May 9 – Sunday, May 17, 2015

FINALS - Saturday, May 9 CLOSED
FINALS - Sunday, May 10 4 pm – 10 pm
FINALS - Monday, May 11 8 am – 10 pm
FINALS - Tuesday, May 12 8 am – 10 pm
FINALS - Wednesday, May 13 8 am – 10 pm
FINALS - Thursday, May 14 8 am – 10 pm
FINALS - Friday, May 15 8 am – 4 pm
FINALS - Saturday, May 16 CLOSED
FINALS - Sunday, May 17 4 pm – 10 pm

Spring Break

Saturday, March 14 – Sunday, March 22, 2015

Days
Multimedia Hub Hours
Saturday, March 14 CLOSED
Sunday, March 15 CLOSED
Monday, March 16 –
Friday, March 20
9 am – 4 pm
Saturday, March 21 CLOSED
Sunday, March 22 4 pm – 10 pm

May Session

Monday, May 18 - Friday, June 5, 2015

Days
Multimedia Hub Hours
Monday – Friday 8 am – 4 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
Exceptions:  
Monday, May 26 CLOSED

Visit the Multimedia Hub
Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2015 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: February 27, 2015
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library  

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations