Hours

Library Building

Research & Information Desk
Tutoring Center
Writers' Workshop
Multimedia Hub
Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

RESEARCH & INFORMATION DESK HOURS

Fall Semester

Monday, August 31 – Friday, December 4, 2015

Days
Research & Information Desk Hours
Monday – Thursday 9 am – 9 pm
Friday 9 am – 4 pm
Saturday 12:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Sunday 2 pm – 5 pm;
6 pm – 9 pm
Exceptions:  
Sunday, September 6 CLOSED
Monday, September 7 CLOSED
Wednesday, October 28 9 am – 4 pm
Thursday, October 29 9 am – 4 pm
Saturday, October 31 CLOSED
Wednesday, November 25 9 am – 4 pm
Thursday, Nov 26
CLOSED
Friday, November 27 CLOSED
Friday, November 28 CLOSED

Week Before Finals & Finals Week

Saturday, December 5 – Saturday, December 20, 2015

Days
Research & Information Desk Hours
Saturday, Dec 5 12:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Sunday, Dec 6 2 pm – 5 pm;
6 pm – 9 pm
Mon, Dec 7 – Thu, Dec 10 9 am – 9 pm
Friday, Dec 11 9 am – 6 pm
Saturday, Dec 12 12:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Sunday, Dec 13 2 pm – 5 pm;
6 pm – 9 pm
Finals: Monday, Dec 14 9 am – 9 pm
Finals: Tuesday, Dec 15 9 am – 9 pm
Finals: Wednesday, Dec 16 9 am – 9 pm
Finals: Thursday, Dec 17 9 am – 9 pm
Finals: Friday, Dec 18 9 am – 4 pm
Saturday, Dec 19 CLOSED
Saturday, Dec 20 CLOSED
Final exams begin Monday, Dec14 and end Friday, Dec 18.

Bulldog Welcome Week

Monday, August 24 – Sunday, August 30, 2015

Days
Research & Information Desk Hours
Monday, August 24 – Friday, August 28 9 am – Noon;
1 pm – 4 pm
Saturday, August 29 11 am – 3 pm
Sunday, August 30 11 am – 3 pm

Visit Research & Information
Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2015 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: August 27, 2015
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations