Hours

Library Building

Research & Information Desk
Tutoring Center
Writers' Workshop
Multimedia Hub
Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

RESEARCH & INFORMATION DESK HOURS

May & Summer Session

Monday, May 18 – Friday, July 31, 2015

Days
Research & Information Desk Hours
Monday – Friday 9 am – 4 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
Exceptions:  
Monday, May 25 CLOSED
Friday, July 3 CLOSED

May Session : Monday May 18 – Friday June 5.
Summer Session : Monday June 8 – Friday July 31.

August Session

Saturday, August 1 – Sunday, August 23, 2015

Days
Research & Information Desk Hours
Monday – Friday 9 am – Noon;
1 pm – 4 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

Bulldog Welcome Week

Monday, August 24 – Sunday, August 30, 2015

Days
Research & Information Desk Hours
Monday, August 24 – Friday, August 28 9 am – Noon;
1 pm – 4 pm
Saturday, August 29 11 am – 3 pm
Sunday, August 30 11 am – 3 pm

Visit Research & Information
Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2015 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: June 16, 2015
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations