Hours

Library Building

Research & Information Help
Tutoring Center
Writers' Workshop
Multimedia Hub
Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

RESEARCH & INFORMATION OFFICE HOURS

Fall Semester

Monday, August 29 – Friday, December 2, 2016

Days
Research & Information Office Hours
Monday – Thursday 9 am – 5 pm;
6 pm – 8 pm
Friday 9 pm – 3 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 6 pm – 8 pm
Exceptions:  
Sunday, September 4 CLOSED
Monday, September 5 CLOSED
Wednesday, October 26 9 pm – 3 pm
Thursday, October 27 9 pm – 3 pm
Friday, October 28 9 pm – 3 pm
Saturday, October 29 CLOSED
Wednesday, November 23 9 pm – 3 pm
Thursday, Nov 24 CLOSED
Friday, November 25 CLOSED
Saturday, November 26 CLOSED
Final exams begin Saturday, December 12 and end Sunday, December 20.

Week Before Finals & Finals Week

Saturday, December 3 – Sunday, December 18, 2016

Days
Research & Information Office Hours
Saturday, Dec 3 CLOSED
Sunday, Dec 4 6 pm – 8 pm
Mon, Dec 5 – Thu, Dec 15 9 am – 5 pm:
6 pm – 8 pm
Friday, Dec 16 9 am – 3 pm
Saturday, Dec 17 CLOSED
Sunday, Dec 18 6 pm – 8 pm
Finals: Monday, Dec 12 9 am – 5 pm:
6 pm – 8 pm
Finals: Tuesday, Dec 13 9 am – 5 pm:
6 pm – 8 pm
Finals: Wednesday, Dec 14 9 am – 5 pm:
6 pm – 8 pm
Finals: Thursday, Dec 15 9 am – 5 pm:
6 pm – 8 pm
Finals: Friday, Dec 16 9 am – 3 pm
Saturday, Dec 17 CLOSED
Sunday, Dec 18 CLOSED
Final exams begin Monday, Dec 12, and end Friday, Dec 16.

Winter Break

Saturday, December 17, 2016 – Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Days
Research & Information Office Hours
Saturday, Dec 17 –
Sunday, Dec 18
CLOSED
Monday, Dec 19 –
Thursday, Dec 22
9 am – 3 pm
Friday, Dec 23 –
Monday, Jan 2
CLOSED
Tuesday, Jan 3 –
Friday, Jan 6
9 am – 3 pm
Saturday, Jan 7 –
Sunday, Jan 8
CLOSED
Monday, Jan 9 –
Tuesday, Jan 10
9 am – 3 pm
Spring Semester
Wednesday, Jan 11
9 am – 5 pm;
6 pm – 8 pm

Visit Research & Information
Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2016 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: September 14, 2016
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities