Hours

Library Building
Research & Information Desk

Tutoring Center
Writers' Workshop
Multimedia Hub
Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

TUTORING CENTER HOURS

Fall Semester

Monday, August 31 – Friday, December 4, 2015

Days
Tutoring Center Hours
First Week, Monday – Friday
(Aug 31 – Sep 4)
No tutoring, but open for study first week of semester 7:30 am – Midnight except Friday, closing at 5 pm
Monday – Thursday 8 am – 9 pm
Friday 8 am – 2 pm
Saturday No tutoring, but open for study 9:30 am – 5 pm
Sunday 5 pm – 9 pm
Exceptions:  
Sunday, September 6 CLOSED
Monday, September 7 CLOSED
Thursday, October 29 CLOSED
Friday, October 30 CLOSED
Saturday, October 31 CLOSED
Wednesday, November 25 8 am – 2 pm
Thursday, Nov 26
CLOSED
Friday, November 27 CLOSED
Saturday, November 28 CLOSED

Fall Final Exams

December 13 – 19, 2014

Days
Tutoring Center Hours
Saturday, Dec 13 No tutoring, but open for study 1 pm – Midnight
Sunday, Dec 14 No tutoring, but open for study 1 pm – 2 am
Monday, Dec 15 No tutoring, but open for study 7:30 am – 2 am
Tuesday, Dec 16 No tutoring, but open for study 7:30 am – 2 am
Wednesday, Dec 17 No tutoring, but open for study 7:30 am – 2 am
Thursday, Dec 18 No tutoring, but open for study 7:30 am – 2 am
Friday, Dec 19 No tutoring, but open for study 7:30 am – 5 pm



Visit the Tutoring Center
Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2015 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: August 31, 2015
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations