Hours

Library Building
Research & Information Desk

Tutoring Center
Writers' Workshop
Multimedia Hub
Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

TUTORING CENTER HOURS

Spring Semester

January 20 – March 13, March 23 – May 8, 2015

Days
Tutoring Center Hours
Tuesday, Jan 20 No tutoring but open for study 7:30 am – Midnight
Wednesday, Jan 21 No tutoring but open for study 7:30 am – Midnight
Thursday, Jan 22 No tutoring but open for study 7:30 am – Midnight
Friday, Jan 23 No tutoring but open for study 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Monday – Thursday (after Jan 24) 8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 2:00 pm
Saturday No tutoring, but open for study 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Exceptions:  
Saturday, April 4 BUILDING CLOSED

Spring Break

March 14 – March 22, 2015

Days
Tutoring Center Hours
Saturday, March 14 CLOSED
Sunday, March 15 CLOSED
Monday, March 16 No tutoring, but open for study 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17 No tutoring, but open for study 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18 No tutoring, but open for study 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 19 No tutoring, but open for study 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, March 20 No tutoring, but open for study 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 21 CLOSED
Sunday, March 22 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Spring Final Exams

May 9 – May 17, 2015

Days
Tutoring Center Hours
Saturday, May 9 No tutoring but open for study 7:30 am – Midnight
Sunday, May 10 No tutoring but open for study 7:30 am – Midnight
Monday, May 11 No tutoring but open for study 7:30 am – Midnight
Tuesday, May 12 No tutoring but open for study 7:30 am – Midnight
Wednesday, May 13 No tutoring but open for study 7:30 am – Midnight
Thursday, May 14 No tutoring but open for study 7:30 am – Midnight
Friday, May 15 No tutoring but open for study 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 16 CLOSED
Sunday, May 17 CLOSED

Visit the Tutoring Center
Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2015 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: January 20, 2015
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library  

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations