Hours

Library Building
Research & Information Help
Tutoring Center

Writers' Workshop
Multimedia Hub
Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

WRITERS' WORKSHOP HOURS

Spring Semester

Wednesday, January 11 – Friday, Apr 21, 2017

Days
Writers' Workshop Hours
Monday – Thursday 9 am – 5 pm
Friday 9 am – 2 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
Exceptions:  
Monday, Jan 16 CLOSED
Spring Break:
Monday, Mar 6 – Friday, Mar 10
CLOSED

Week Before Finals & Finals Week

Saturday, April 22 – Sunday, May 7, 2017

Days Writers' Workshop Hours
Saturday, Apr 22 CLOSED
Sunday, Apr 23 CLOSED
Monday, Apr 24 – Thursday, Apr 27 9 am – 5 pm
Friday, Apr 28 9 am – 2 pm
Finals Saturday, Apr 29 CLOSED
Finals Sunday, Apr 30 CLOSED
Finals Monday, May 1 9 am – 5 pm
Finals Tuesday, May 2 9 am – 5 pm
Finals Wednesday, May 3 9 am – 5 pm
Finals Thursday, May 4 9 am – 5 pm
Finals Friday, May 5 CLOSED
Finals Saturday, May 6 CLOSED
Finals Sunday, May 7 CLOSED
Final exams begin Saturday, April 29 and end Sunday, May 7.

May & Summer Session

Monday, May 8 – Friday, June 2, 2017
Monday, June 5 – Friday, July 28, 2017

Days
Writers' Workshop Hours
Monday, May 8 – Sunday June 4 CLOSED May Session
Monday June 5 – Friday July 28 OPEN Summer Session; see web site for hours
Exceptions:  
Monday, May 29 CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 CLOSED
May Session : Monday May 8 – Friday June 2.
Summer Session : Monday June 5 – Friday July 28.

Visit the Writers' Workshop
Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2017 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: January 12, 2017
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities