Hours

Library Building
Research & Information Help
Tutoring Center

Writers' Workshop
Multimedia Hub
Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

WRITERS' WORKSHOP HOURS

Week Before Finals & Finals Week

Saturday, April 23 – Sunday, May 8, 2016

Days Writers' Workshop Hours
Saturday, Apr 23 CLOSED
Sunday, Apr 24 CLOSED
Monday, Apr 25 – Thursday, Apr 28 9 am – 5 pm
Friday, Apr 29 9 am – 2 pm
Finals Saturday, Apr 30 CLOSED
Finals Sunday, May 1 CLOSED
Finals Monday, May 2 9 am – 5 pm
Finals Tuesday, May 3 9 am – 5 pm
Finals Wednesday, May 4 9 am – 5 pm
Finals Thursday, May 5 9 am – 5 pm
Finals Friday, May 6 CLOSED
Finals Saturday, May 7 CLOSED
Finals Sunday, May 8 CLOSED
Final exams begin Saturday, April 30 and end Sunday, May 8.

May & Summer Session

Monday, May 9 – Friday, June 3, 2016
Monday, June 6 – Friday, July 29, 2016

Days
Writers' Workshop Hours
Monday, May 9 – Sunday June 5 CLOSED May Session
Monday June 6 – Friday July 29 OPEN Summer Session; see web site for hours
Exceptions:  
Monday, May 30 CLOSED
Monday, July 4 CLOSED
May Session : Monday May 9 – Friday June 3.
Summer Session : Monday June 6 – Friday July 29.

August 2016

Saturday, July 30 – Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Days
Writers' Workshop Hours
Saturday, July 30 – Tuesday, August 23 CLOSED
Welcome Week starts Wednesday August 24.
Classes start Monday, August 29.

Visit the Writers' Workshop
Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2016 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: April 22, 2016
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations