Hours

Library Building
Research & Information Desk
Tutoring Center

Writers' Workshop
Multimedia Hub
Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

WRITERS' WORKSHOP HOURS

Fall Semester

Monday, August 31 – Friday, December 4, 2015

Days
Writers' Workshop Hours
Monday – Thursday 9 am – 5 pm
Friday 9 am – 2 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
Exceptions:  
Monday, Sep 7
CLOSED
Wednesday, Oct 28
9 am – 3 pm
Thursday, Oct 29
CLOSED
Friday, Oct 30
CLOSED
Saturday, Oct 31
CLOSED
Wednesday, Nov 25
9 am – 3 pm
Thursday, Nov 26
CLOSED
Friday, Nov 27
CLOSED

Fall Final Exams

December 15 – 19, 2014

Days
Writers' Workshop Hours
Monday – Wednesday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 18 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Friday, Dec 19 CLOSED


Visit the Writers' Workshop
Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2015 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: August 31, 2015
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations