Hours

Library Building
Research & Information Help
Tutoring Center

Writers' Workshop
Multimedia Hub
Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

WRITERS' WORKSHOP HOURS

Fall Semester

Monday, August 29 – Friday, December 2, 2016

Days
Writers' Workshop Hours
Monday 9 am – 7 pm
Tuesday – Thursday 9 am – 5 pm
Friday 9 am – 3 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 5 pm – 7 pm
Exceptions:  
Monday, September 5 CLOSED
Wednesday, October 26 9 am – 3 pm
Thursday, October 27 CLOSED
Friday, October 28 CLOSED
Wednesday, November 23 9 am – 3 pm
Thursday, November 24 CLOSED
Friday, November 25 CLOSED

Week Before Finals & Finals Week

Saturday, December 3 – Sunday, December 18, 2016

Days
Writers' Workshop Hours
Saturday, Dec 3 CLOSED
Sunday Dec 4 CLOSED
Monday, Dec 5  – Thu, Dec 15 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (See website; subject to change)
Friday, Dec 16 CLOSED
Saturday, Dec 17 CLOSED
Sunday, Dec 18 CLOSED

Winter Break

Saturday, December 17, 2016 – Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Days
Writers' Workshop Hours
Saturday Dec 17 –
Wednesday, Jan 11
CLOSED



Visit the Writers' Workshop
Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2016 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: September 14, 2016
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities