Hours

Library Building
Research & Information Desk
Tutoring Center

Writers' Workshop
Multimedia Hub
Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

WRITERS' WORKSHOP HOURS

Week Before Finals & Finals Week

Saturday, May 2 – Sunday, May 17, 2015

Days Writers' Workshop Hours
Saturday, May 2 CLOSED
Sunday, May 3 CLOSED
Monday May 4 – Thursday, May 7 9 am – 5 pm
Friday, May 8 9 am – 2 pm
Finals Saturday, May 9 CLOSED
Finals Sunday, May 10 CLOSED
Finals Monday, May 11 9 am – 5 pm
Finals Tuesday, May 12 9 am – 5 pm
Finals Wednesday, May 13 9 am – 5 pm
Finals Thursday, May 14 9 am – 3 pm
Finals Friday, May 15 CLOSED
Finals Saturday, May 16 CLOSED
Finals Sunday, May 17 CLOSED

Final exams begin Saturday, May 9 and end Sunday, May 17.

May & Summer Session

Monday, May 18 – Friday, July 31, 2015

Days
Writers' Workshop Hours
Monday May 18 – Friday June 5 CLOSED May Session
Monday June 8 – Friday July 31 OPEN Summer Session; see web site for hours
Exceptions:  
Monday, May 25 CLOSED
Friday, July 3 CLOSED

May Session : Monday May 18 – Friday June 5.
Summer Session : Monday June 8 – Friday July 31.

August Session

Saturday, August 1 – Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Days
Writers' Workshop Hours
Saturda,y August 1 – Tuesday, August 25 CLOSED

Visit the Writers' Workshop
Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2015 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: May 5, 2015
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library  

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations