Hours

Library Building
Research & Information Help
Tutoring Center
Writers' Workshop
Multimedia Hub
Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

UMD will be closed today Friday, July 22 due to the continued power outage. More information will be provided when it becomes available.

LIBRARY BUILDING HOURS

May & Summer Session

Monday, May 9 – Friday, June 3, 2016
Monday, June 6 – Friday, July 29, 2016

Days
Library Building Hours
Monday – Thursday 7:30 am – 7 pm
Friday 7:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
Exceptions:  
Monday, May 30 CLOSED
Monday, July 4 CLOSED
May Session : Monday May 9 – Friday June 3.
Summer Session : Monday June 6 – Friday July 29.

August 2016

Saturday, July 30 – Friday, August 19, 2016

Days
Library Building Hours
Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
Welcome Week starts Wednesday August 24 and ends Saturday August 27
Classes start Monday, August 29

Bulldog Welcome Week

Monday, August 22 – Sunday, August 28, 2016

Days
Library Building Hours
Monday, August 22 7:30 am – 7 pm
Tuesday, August 23 7:30 am – 7 pm
Wednesday, August 24 7:30 am – 7 pm
Thursday, August 25 7:30 am – 7 pm
7 pm – 10 pm: Bulldog Welcome Week event at Library for first year students "Get Crafty & More"
Friday, August 26 7:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday, August 27 10 am – 3pm
8 pm – 10 pm: Bulldog Welcome Week event at Library for first year students "Humans vs. Zombies"
Sunday, August 28 10 am – 3 pm
Welcome Week starts Wednesday August 24 and ends Saturday August 27
Classes start Monday, August 29

Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2016 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: July 20, 2016
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations