Kathryn A. Martin Library

Hours

Library Building
Research & Information Desk
Tutoring Center
Writers' Workshop
Multimedia Hub
Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

LIBRARY BUILDING HOURS

Fall Semester

September 2 – December 12, 2014

Days
Library Building Hours
Monday – Thursday 7:30 am – Midnight
Friday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm – Midnight
Exceptions:  
Wednesday, Nov 26 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 27
CLOSED
Friday, Nov 28 CLOSED
Saturday, Nov 29 CLOSED

Fall Final Exams

December 13 – 19, 2014

Days
Library Building Hours
Saturday, Dec 13 1:00 pm – Midnight
Sunday, Dec 14 1:00 pm – 2:00 am
Monday, Dec 15 7:30 am – 2:00 am
Tuesday, Dec 16 7:30 am – 2:00 am
Wednesday, Dec 17 7:30 am – 2:00 am
Thursday, Dec 18 7:30 am – 2:00 am
Friday, Dec 19 7:30 am – 5:00 pm

Winter Break

December 20, 2014 – January 19, 2015

Days
Library Building Hours
Saturday, Dec 20 –
Sunday, Dec 21
CLOSED
Monday, Dec 22 –
Tuesday, Dec 23
7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Wed., Dec 24 –
Sunday, Jan 4
CLOSED
Monday, Jan 5 –
Friday, Jan 9
7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, Jan 10 –
Sunday, Jan 11
CLOSED
Monday, Jan 12 –
Friday, Jan 16
7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, Jan 17 –
Monday, Jan 19
CLOSED

 




Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: November 21, 2014
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library  

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations