Hours

Library Building
Research & Information Desk
Tutoring Center
Writers' Workshop
Multimedia Hub
Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

LIBRARY BUILDING HOURS

Spring Semester

January 20 – March 13 / March 23 – Friday, May 1, 2015

Days
Library Building Hours
Monday – Thursday 7:30 am – Midnight
Friday 7:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday 9:30 am – 5 pm
Sunday 1 pm – Midnight
Exceptions:  
Saturday, April 4 CLOSED
Sunday, April 5 4 pm – Midnight

New! Week Before Finals & Finals Week

Saturday, May 2 – Sunday, May 17, 2015

Days
Library Building Hours
Saturday, May 2 – Thursday, May 14 7:30 am – 1 am
Friday, May 15 7:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday, May 16 CLOSED
Sunday, May 17 CLOSED

Final exams begin Saturday, May 9 and end Sunday, May 17.

May Session

Monday, May 18 – Friday, June 5, 2015

Days
Library Building Hours
Monday – Thursday 7:30 am – 9 pm
Friday 7:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
Exceptions:  
Sunday, May 25 CLOSED
Monday, May 26 CLOSED
Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2015 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: March 24, 2015
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library  

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations