Hours

Library Building
Research & Information Help
Tutoring Center
Writers' Workshop
Multimedia Hub
Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

LIBRARY BUILDING HOURS

Fall Semester

Monday, August 29 – Friday, December 2, 2016

Days
Library Building Hours
Monday – Thursday 7:30 am – Midnight
Friday 7:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday 9:30 am – 5 pm
Sunday 1 pm – Midnight
Exceptions:  
Saturday, September 3 9:30 am – 5 pm
Sunday, September 4 CLOSED
Monday, September 5 CLOSED
Wednesday, October 26 7:30 am – 5 pm
Thursday, October 27 7:30 am – 5 pm
Friday, October 28 7:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday, October 29 CLOSED
Wednesday, November 23 7:30 am – 5 pm
Thursday, November 24 CLOSED
Friday, November 25 CLOSED
Saturday, November 26 CLOSED
Friday, December 2 7:30 am – 1 am

Bulldog Welcome Week

Monday, August 22 – Sunday, August 28, 2016

Days
Library Building Hours
Monday, August 22 7:30 am – 7 pm
Tuesday, August 23 7:30 am – 7 pm
Wednesday, August 24 7:30 am – 7 pm
Thursday, August 25 7:30 am – 7 pm
7 pm – 10 pm: Bulldog Welcome Week event at Library for first year students "Get Crafty & More"
Friday, August 26 7:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday, August 27 10 am – 3pm
8 pm – 10 pm: Bulldog Welcome Week event at Library for first year students "Humans vs. Zombies"
Sunday, August 28 10 am – 3 pm
Welcome Week starts Wednesday August 24 and ends Saturday August 27
Classes start Monday, August 29

Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2016 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: August 19, 2016
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities