Hours

Library Building
Research & Information Help
Tutoring Center
Writers' Workshop
Multimedia Hub
Archives & Special Collections

The ITSS Computer Labs located in the Library may have different hours.

LIBRARY BUILDING HOURS

Spring Semester

Wednesday, January 11 – Friday, Apr 21, 2017

Days
Library Building Hours
Monday – Thursday 7:30 am – Midnight
Friday 7:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday 9:30 am – 5 pm
Sunday 1 pm – Midnight
Exceptions:  
Saturday, Jan 14 CLOSED
Sunday, Jan 15 CLOSED
Monday, Jan 16 CLOSED
Saturday, Mar 4 CLOSED
Sunday, Mar 5 CLOSED
Spring Break:
Monday, Mar 6 – Friday, Mar 10
7:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday, Mar 11 CLOSED
Saturday, Apr 15 CLOSED
Sunday, Apr 16 4 pm – Midnight

New! Week Before Finals & Finals Week

Saturday, April 22 – Sunday, May 7, 2017

Days
Library Building Hours
Saturday, April 22 9:30 am – 8 pm
Sunday, April 23 1 pm – 1 am
Monday, April 24 – Thursday, May 4 7:30 am – 1 am
Friday, May 5 7:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday, May 6 CLOSED
Sunday, May 7 CLOSED
Final exams begin Saturday, April 29 and end Sunday, May 7.

May & Summer Session

Monday, May 8 – Friday, June 2, 2017
Monday, June 5 – Friday, July 28, 2017

Days
Library Building Hours
Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
Exceptions:  
Monday, May 29 CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4 CLOSED
May Session : Monday May 8 – Friday June 2.
Summer Session : Monday June 5 – Friday July 28.

Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2017 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: January 12, 2017
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities