Kathryn A. Martin Library

Children's Book Publishers

ABDO Publishing http://www.abdopub.com/
Abrahms http://www.abramsbooks.com/childrens.html
Albert Whitman & Company http://www.albertwhitman.com/
Annick Press http://www.annickpress.com/
Arte Público Press http://artepublicopress.uh.edu/arte-publico-wp/shop/
Asia for Kids http://www.asiaforkids.com/
Barron's Childrens http://www.barronseduc.com/children-s-books.html
Bearport Publishing http://www.bearportpublishing.com/
Bloomsbury Kids' Books http://www.bloomsburykids.com/
Children's Book Press http://www.childrensbookpress.org/
Children's Publishers on the Internet http://www.ucalgary.ca/%7Edkbrown/publish.html
Firefly Books http://www.fireflybooks.com/ChildrensBooks
Front Street http://www.frontstreetbooks.com/
Gareth Stevens Publishing http://www.garethstevens.com/
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt http://www.hmhco.com/popular-reading/general-interest-books/by-category/kids-teens
Infobase Learning http://www.infobasepublishing.com/
Lerner Publishing Group, Inc. https://www.lernerbooks.com/Pages/Home.aspx
LB Kids http://www.hachettebookgroup.com/kids/
Penguin Young Readers Group http://us.penguingroup.com/index-yr.html
Rourke Publishing http://www.rourkepublishing.com/
Scholastic http://scholastic.com/index.asp
Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing http://kids.simonandschuster.com/
Sterling Children's Books http://www.sterlingpublishing.com/kids
Tnkidsbooks.com  http://www.tnkidsbooks.com/index.asp
Tundra Books      http://www.tundrabooks.com/

 

For more information, contact:
Martha Eberhart, Reference Librarian
Email: meberhar@d.umn.edu
Phone: 218-726-8733
Fax: 218-726-7481
416 Library Drive
Duluth, MN 55812

< Back

Revised and updated 1/14

Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: May 15, 2014
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library  

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations