Children's Book Publishers

ABDO http://abdopublishing.com
Abrams Books for Young Readers http://www.abramsbooks.com/imprints/abramsbyr/
Albert Whitman & Company http://www.albertwhitman.com/
Andrews McMeel Publishing http://www.andrewsmcmeel.com/books/kids-and-teens/age-0-5
Arbordale http://arbordalepublishing.com/catalog.php
Annick Press http://www.annickpress.com/
Arte Público Press https://artepublicopress.com/shop/
Asia for Kids http://www.asiaforkids.com/
Barefoot Books https://www.barefootbooks.com/
Barron's Childrens http://www.barronseduc.com/children-s-books.html
Bearport Publishing http://www.bearportpublishing.com/
Beavor's Pond Press http://www.beaverspondpress.com/
Bellerophon Books http://www.bellerophonbooks.com/
Billingual Books for Kids http://www.bilingualbooks.com/
Bloomsbury Kids' Books http://www.bloomsburykids.com/
Boyds Mills Press https://www.boydsmillspress.com/bmp/
Candlewick Press http://www.candlewick.com/
Charlesbridge http://www.charlesbridge.com/
Firefly Books http://www.fireflybooks.com/ChildrensBooks
Free Spirit Publishing https://www.freespirit.com/
Gareth Stevens Publishing http://www.garethstevens.com/
Holiday House http://www.holidayhouse.com/
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt http://www.hmhco.com/popular-reading/general-interest-books/by-category/kids-teens
Ideals Books http://www.idealsbooks.com/
Infobase Learning http://www.infobasepublishing.com/
Just us Books http://justusbooks.com/
Kane Miller EDC Publishing http://www.friends.kanemiller.com/
Kids Can Press http://www.kidscanpress.com/
LB Kids http://www.hachettebookgroup.com/kids/
Lee & Low Books https://www.leeandlow.com/
Lerner Publishing Group, Inc. https://www.lernerbooks.com/Pages/Home.aspx
Little Tiger http://www.littletiger.co.uk/
MacMillan Children's Publishing Group http://us.macmillan.com/mackids/
OnStage Publishing http://www.onstagepublishing.com/
Pants on Fire Press http://pantsonfirepress.com/
Penguin http://www.penguin.com/
Raven Tree Press http://www.deltapublishing.com/index2.cfm
Rourke Educational Media http://rourkeeducationalmedia.com/
Scholastic http://www2.scholastic.com/home/
Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing http://www.simonandschuster.com/kids
Sleeping Bear Press http://sleepingbearpress.com//
Sterling Children's http://www.sterlingpublishing.com/childrens-books
Tamarind http://www.tamarindbooks.com/
Tundra Books      http://www.tundrabooks.com/
Usborne Publishing http://www.usborne.com/

 

For more information, contact:
Tom Ambrosi, Reference Librarian
Email: tambrosi@d.umn.edu
Phone: 218-726-7861
Fax: 218-726-7481
416 Library Drive
Duluth, MN 55812

< Back

Revised and updated 1/16

Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2016 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: January 15, 2016
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities