University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
MyU | Search | People | Departments | Events | News
Large Lakes Observatory
great lakes from space
Home People Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Jason Agnich , email: jagnich1 at d.umn.edu, Assistant Scientist and R/V Blue Heron Marine Technician
2 Research Laboratory Building; telephone: (218) 726-6073

Stephanie Appleby, email: sappleby at d.umn.edu, Principal Accounts Specialist
109 Research Laboratory Building; telephone: (218) 726-8522

Sandra Brovold , email: brovo001 at d.umn.edu, Assistant Scientist
105 Research Laboratory Building; telephone: (218) 726-6957

Yvonne Chan , email: ychan2 at d.umn.edu, Administrative Professional
104 Research Labortory Building; telephone: (218) 726-6991

Tom Frantti, email: tfrantti at d.umn.edu, Seaman
108 Research Laboratory Building; telephone: (218) 726-6904
R/V Blue Heron telephone: (218) 390-7501

Sarah Grosshuesch ,email: sdgrossh at d.umn.edu, Scientist
2 Research Laboratory Building; telephone: (218) 726-7206

Julia Halbur ,email: halbu005 at d.umn.edu, Junior Scientist
3 Research Laboratory Building; telephone: 218) 726-7599

Rual Lee, email: rlee at d.umn.edu, Captain
108 Research Laboratory Building; telephone: (218) 726-6904
R/V Blue Heron telephone: (218) 390-7501

Aaron Lingwall, email: ling0069 at umn.edu, Junior Scientist
105 Research Laboratory Building; telephone: (218) 726-8897

Eulie Markham, email: emarkham at d.umn.edu, Principal Accounts Specialist
109 Research Laboratory Building; telephone: (218) 726-8898

Kasandra O'Malia, email: komalia at d.umn.edu, Assistant Scientist
106 Research Laboratory Building; telephone: (218) 726-8028

Anna Polshyna, email: gpolshyn at d.umn.edu, Junior Scientist
214 Research Laboratory Building; telephone: (218) 726-6055

Lisa Sundberg, email: sundb103 at d.umn.edu, Steward
108 Research Laboratory Building; telephone: (218) 726-6904
R/V Blue Heron telephone: (218) 390-7501

© 2015 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 06/01/15 10:40 AM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations