University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

Actuary Club

Alumni

Allianz

Jesse Kling(2002)
Email: Jesse.Kling@allianzlife.com

Ameriprise Financial

Katie Schepers(2015)
Email: Katie.Schepers@ampf.com

Federated Insurance

Karin Gore
Email: kagore@fedins.com

Paul Herzog
Email: pdherzog@fedins.com

Mark Heyne
Email: mdheyne@fedins.com

Guy Carpenter & Company, LLC

Tim Naegeli(2007)
Phone: 952-832-2190
Email: tim.naegeli@guycarp.com

Milliman Inc

Jeff Anderson(2009)
Phone: 952-820-2476
Email: Jeff.Anderson@milliman.com
Email: ande7973@d.umn.edu

Sierra Sibbert(2008)
Phone: 952-820-2404
Email: Sierra.Sibbert@milliman.com

Brandon Johnson(2014)
Email: joh07956@d.umn.edu

Optum- UnitedHealthGroup

Bjorn Stolhammer(2015)
Email: stol0292@d.umn.edu

Securian

Brian Rock
Email: Brian.Rock@securian.com

Brian Hinkle(2009)
Email: Brian.Hinkle@securian.com

Thrivent Financial

Alex Gelle(2015)
Email: Alex.Gelle@Thrivent.com

Shannon Gloneck(2009)
Email: ervax001@d.umn.edu

Matt Parent(2002)
Email: matthew.parent@thrivent.com

Travelers

Wesley Griffiths(2000)
Phone: 651-310-5614
Email: wgriffit@travelers.com

Alex Kranz
Phone: 651-310-7848
Email: akranz@travelers.com
Email: kran0077@d.umn.edu

Jarod Brewster(2008)
Email: jbrewste@travelers.com

2011 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 12/09/10 08:42 AM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations