Math and Stats


Related Links

Contact Information

Phone: 218-726-8747 / 218-726-8254
Fax: 218-726-8399
Email: mathstat@d.umn.edu
Undergraduate Studies
Email: math.dus@d.umn.edu
Graduate Studies
Email: math.dgs@d.umn.edu
140 Solon Campus Center (map)
1117 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3000

Home > People > Office Hours
FACULTY
First Last E-MAIL TELE BLDG ROOM Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Rachel Breckenridge rbrecken 8644 SCC 70 10-11 3-4 10-11 1-3  
Trevor Brennan bren0271 7653 Engr 239 1-2 1-2 1-2   1-2
Diana Colt dcolt1 6353 SCC 72   11-2 12-1 9-10  
Mingqian Duan mduan 8255 SCC 102 2-2:50   2-2:50 2-2:50 2-2:50
Eric Erdmann erdm0063 6808 SCC 78 11-12   11-12 12-1, 3-4 11-12
Guihua Fei gfei 8516 SCC 106 11-1   11-1   11-1
Dalibor Froncek dfroncek 7958 SCC 170 12-1, 3-4 1-2 12-1 2-3 12-1
Joseph Gallian jgallian 7576 SCC 140E 12:30-1:30 12:30-1:30 12:30-1:30 12:30-1:30 12:30-1:30
Richard Green rgreen 7229 SCC 160 10-12, 1-2     11-12 1-2
John Greene jgreene 6328 SCC 168 11-11:50,
1-1:50
  11-11:50 10-10:50, 11-11:50 11-11:50,
1-1:50
Wenhao Gui wgui 7200 SCC 66 3-4   3-5   3-4
Marshall Hampton mhampton 6329 SCC 172 11-12:15   11-12:15 11-12:15 11-12:15
Barry James bjames 7998 SCC 166 11-11:50   11-11:50 11-11:50,
2-2:50
11-11:50
Kang James kjames 6241 SCC 158 3-4:15 12:45-2 3-4:15   3-4:15
Carmen Latterell clattere 6573 SCC 112 10-11, 1-2 10-11 10-11   10-11
Kathryn Lenz klenz 7216 SCC 108          
Xuan Li xuanli 8701 SCC 154 10-11   2-3 2-3  
Zhuangyi Liu zliu 7179 SCC 140B 11-12   11-12   11-12
Miranda Lynch mllynch 6170 SCC 8 3-4   3-4 1-3 3-4
Robert McFarland rmcfarla 8298 SCC 162 1:15-2:30   1:15-2:30 1:15-2:30 1-1:30
Kate Niedzielski jedli008 7852 SCC 74 1-2 1-2 12-1 12-1 12-1
Bruce Peckham bpeckham 6188 SCC 104 1-2:15   12-1:30   11-12:15
Chad Pierson cpierso1 8137 SCC 76 2-3 1-1:50 11-11:50,
2-3
  9-9:50
Yongcheng Qi yqi 7597 SCC 164 1-3   1-3    
Ronald Regal rregal 7558 SCC 140C 1-2 3:30-4:30 1-2 3:30-4:30 1-2
Angela Sharp acates 8255 SCC 102 9-10   9-10 11-12 9-10
Tom Sjoberg sjob0015 7745 Engr 239   10-11, 1-2   9-10, 12-1  
Harlan Stech hstech 8272 SCC 156 10-10:50   10-10:50   10-10:50
Steven Trogdon strogdon 6173 SCC 110 10-11   10-11 10-11:30  
Laura Zimmermann zimm0230 6765 SCC 68 2-3 12:30-2 2-3 1-2:30  
GRAD STUDENTS
First Last E-MAIL TELE BLDG ROOM Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Katherine Borchert kill0110 7153 SCC 152     9-11   9-10
Long Chen chen2965 6240 SCC 133   10-11, 1-2   10-11  
Xiaowen Fang fang0258 6240 SCC 133 10-11   10-11 5-6  
Brittany Fanning fanni013 6251 SCC 174   9-10:30   9-10:30  
Wenchuan Guo guoxx496 7995 SCC 118B   9-11   9-10  
Marie Helbach lind0713 6251 SCC 174 11-11:50 11-11:50 11-11:50    
Michal Hrabia hrabi004 7995 SCC 118B 12-1   12-1   10-11
Jana Hurkova hurko001  6239 SCC 115 12:30-1:30   4-5   9:30-10:30
Samuel Judnick judni004 7995 SCC 118B   9-10, 12-1, 5-6      
Shinjini Kar karxx012 6240 SCC 133   9-10:30   9-10:30  
Zhaobin Kuang kuang035 6251 SCC 174 9-10   9-10   9-10
Xiao Li lixx2167 6240 SCC 133 11-12 2-3 11-12    
Xingguo Li lixx1661  7825 SCC 118A   9-11, 1-4   9-11, 1-4  
Michael Lillegard lille088 6239 SCC 115 12-1   12-1   1-2
Collin McCauley Van Ryn mcca0676 6239 SCC 115 3-4 12-1     12-1
Cassandra  Quick quick049 6239 SCC 115 3-4 12-1   8-9  
Kristoffer Roedvei rdvei001                
Lori Ann Schoenhard schoe613  7153 SCC 152 1-1:50 9-9:50 1-1:50  
Diwash Shrestha shres022 6239 SCC 115 11-12   11-12   12-1
Xuran Yan yanxx224 7153 SCC 152 11-11:50 11-11:50 11-11:50    
Fang Yuan yuan0123 6251 SCC 174   1-2, 3-4   1-2  
Jeremiah Zblewski zblew003  7153 SCC  152   2-3   12-1, 5-6  
Lin Zhang zhan1598  6251 SCC 174 2:10-3   2:10-4  
Xianwu Zhang zhan2034  7153 SCC 152 4-5   3:10-4:10 1-2  
Mengjie Zheng zheng351  6239 SCC 115   10-10:50,
2-3:30
  10-10:50  
Ondrej Zjevik zjevi001 6251 SCC 174   1-2 11-12 2:15-2:45.
4:15-4:45
 
STAFF
First Last E-MAIL TELE BLDG ROOM Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Sophie Brorson brors009 6301 SCC 140 10-12, 1-2 10:50-1:50 10-12, 1-2 10:50-1:50 10-12
Chris Moir cmmoir 8747 SCC 140 7:45-4:15 7:45-4:15 7:45-4:15 7:45-4:15 7:45-4:15
Jane Lounsberry jlounsbe 8254 SCC 140D 8:00-4:30 8:00-4:30 8:00-4:30 8:00-4:30 8:00-4:30