University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

GLBTQA Commission

GLBTQA Commission Members 2013-14

Email: glbt.commmission@d.umn.edu

                                                         
Angie Nichols                                                              anichols@d.umn.edu    

Dori Decker                                                                 ddecker@d.umn.edu
Deborah Petersen-Perlman                                     dpeters1@d.umn.edu
Kathleen Gates                                                           gatespea@centurylink.net
George Hoagland                                                       hoagland@d.umn.edu
Jean Farrell                                                                  jfarrel2@d.umn.edu     
Kathleen Heltzer                                                        kheltzer@d.umn.edu   
Lake Dziegel                                                                lakedz@d.umn.edu
Bob Jansen                                                                  leatherbob@charter.net
Met Abegaz                                                                 mabegaz@d.umn.edu
Nicole Hackbarth                                                       nhackbar@d.umn.edu
Scott Lawrence                                                           jslawrence@me.com
Joanne Langdon                                                         jlangdon@d.umn.edu
Cynthia Coffin-Langdon                                            tevyjr@aol.com
Meg Poettgen                                                             poet0008@d.umn.edu
Kate Tusha                                                                  tush0021@d.umn.edu

© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 08/05/14 03:29 PM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations

Cumulative Page Views: 98058