University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
MyU | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

Meet the Staff

 
 
 
Susana Pelayo-Woodward
Director, Office of Diversity & Inclusion 233 Kirby Student Center 218-726-8444 swoodwar@d.umn.edu

Jordon Moses
Coordinator, Mentoring & Encouragement Program (CORE) 256 Kirby Student Center 218-726-6187 moses078@d.umn.edu

 
Mailee Vue
Coordinator, Pre-Collegiate & Ambassador Program 235 Kirby Student Center 218-726-6335 vuexx112@d.umn.edu

Michelle Fonseca
Coordinator, Academic Excellence Program 243 Kirby Student Center 218-726-8389 mfonseca@d.umn.edu
 
Roze Brooks
Coordinator, Gay Lesbian Bisexual and Transgender Services 245 Kirby Student Center 218-726-7300 rmbrooks@d.umn.edu
 
Anna Naughten Gilmore
International Student Advisor 237 Kirby Student Center 218-726-7305 naug0026@d.umn.edu
Zachary Vavra
International Student Services Coordinator 249 Kirby Student Center 218-726-7119 ztvavra@d.umn.edu
TBD
Student Services Prof. 2 270 Kirby Student Center 218-726-7720 @d.umn.edu
 
Vickie Rindal
Executive Administrative Specialist 213 Kirby Student Center 218-726-8659 vrindal@d.umn.edu
TBD
Office of Diversity & Inclusion Student Intern 247 Kirby Student Center 218-726-6395 @d.umn.edu
Alberta Nkrumah
Office of Diversity & Inclusion Student Intern 247 Kirby Student Center 218-726-6395 nkrum001@d.umn.edu
Kaeblie Yang
Office of Diversity & Inclusion Student Intern 247 Kirby Student Center 218-726-6395 yang2117@d.umn.edu

Office Information

Mailing Address
Office of Cultural Diversity
University of Minnesota Duluth
270 Kirby Student Center
1120 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3085
Office Hours
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday
Email Address
swoodwar@d.umn.edu
Telephone Number
(218) 726-6522
Fax Number
(218) 726-6724
© 2016 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 07/19/16 09:36 AM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations

Cumulative Page Views: 190293