Home > Careers > Alumni Resource Directory
Alumni Career Resource Directory

Use your browser "find" option to search for a name, or scan through the page. Entries are in alphabetical order.

If you would like to serve as a source of career information and be listed here, or have updates or deletions, please e-mail umdphys@d.umn.edu with your name, contact info, employer and or title, or use the web form.

There is also a separate directory of physics alumni.

Jennifer Adelman-McCarthy
Title: Data Analyst
Employer: Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Address: PO Box 5625, Woodridge IL 60517-5625
E-mail: jen_a@fnal.gov

Curtis Anderholm (retired)
Employer: Air Force Technical Application Center
Address: 450 Greenview Road, Merritt Island FL 32952
E-mail: 102123.2262@compuserve.com

Jim Baker-Jarvis
Title: Physicist
Employer: National Institute of Standands and Technology
Address: 325 Broadway, MS 813-08, Boulder CO 80303
Phone: 303-497-5621
E-mail: jjarvis@boulder.nist.gov

Ronald R Boe
Title: Micro/Minicomputer Technician
Employer: City of Phoenix
Address: 19814 N 5th Dr, Phoenix AZ 85027
Phone: 602-516-8046
E-mail: ronsueboe@sprintmail.com

Brian T Edgar
Title: SCSI Firmware Development Engineer
Employer: Seagate Technology
Address: 8240 Tamarack Trail, Eden Prairie MN 55347-1563
Phone: 612-798-4323
E-mail: brian_edgar@notes.seagate.com

James Engholm
Title: Management Consulting Associate
Employer: Booz-Allen & Hamilton, Inc.
Address: 101 Park Ave, New York NY 10178
Phone: 212-551-6683
E-mail: engholm_james@bah.com

Matthew Evans
Title: Assistant Professor
Employer: Univ. of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, Dept. of Physics
Address: PO Box 4004, Eau Claire WI 54702
Phone: 715-836-5519
E-mail: evansmm@uwec.edu

James Gilbert
Title: Professor
Employer: Rose State College
Address: 1916 NW 41st Street, Oklahoma City OK 73118
Phone: 405-528-1216
E-mail: jgilbert@ms.rose.cc.ok.us

Chris Loebner
Title: Senior Associate Engineer
Employer: Lockheed-Martin Mission Systems
Address: 2535 Sunset Drive 336, Longmont CO 80501
E-mail: chris.loebner@lmco.com

Charles Marttila
Title: Senior Product Development Specialist
Employer: 3M
Address: 489 Sherwood Road, Shoreview MN 55126
Phone: 612-483-0842
E-mail: camarttila@mmm.com

Jack McDonald
Title: Executive Vice President, Finance & Corporate Development (ret.)
with earlier experience as Industrial Sales Engineer and Electrical Engineer
Employer: Minnesota Power
Address: 4592 Midway Road, Duluth MN 55811
Phone: 218-729-8095
E-mail: jpminn@prodigy.net

Steven T Nicholas
Title: Medical Physicist
Employer: Radiation Physics Consultants, Inc.
Address: 1022 Grand Avenue, Superior WI 54880
Phone: 715-392-7382
E-mail: snichola@skypoint.com

John Norlien
Title: Sensor Design Engineer
Employer: BF Goodrich Aerospace, Aircraft Sensor Division
Address: 6087 Warner Road, Pine Springs MN 55115
Phone: 612-892-4049
E-mail: john.norlien@asd.bfg.com

Bryce Schumm
Title: F-15 Downsized Tester Lead Integration Engineer
Employer: US Air Force
Address: 5920 Hartwick Lane, Huber Heights OH 45424
Phone: 937-233-6136
E-mail: bryce70@infinet.com

Jeffrey W Stein
Title: Senior Technical Staff Member
Employer: AT&T Labs
Address: 2 Ellen Heath Drive, Matawan NJ 07747-9619
Phone: 732-583-0069
E-mail: jwstein@cybercomm.net

Steve Wanzong
Title: Assistant Researcher
Employer: Cooperative Institute for Meteorological Satellite Studies
Address:7225 Blue Maple Trail, Madison WI 53719-4037
Phone: 608-833-4092
E-mail: stevew@ssec.wisc.edu

© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 05/15/13 02:01 PM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations