University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News
Home > Contact > Alumni Directory
Alumni Directory

Use your browser "find" option to search for a name, or scan through the page. Entries are in alphabetical order. Names are included only for those alumni who explicitly indicated that they would like to included.

If you are not listed but want to be, or want your information updated or deleted, please send your name and address to umdphys@d.umn.edu or use the web form.
There is also a separate directory of alumni who are willing to serve as contact persons for career information. Let us know if you'd like to be included there.

Jennifer Adelman-McCarthy
PO Box 5625
Woodridge IL 60517-5625
jen_a@fnal.gov
Curtis Anderholm
450 Greenview Road
Merritt Island FL 32952
102123.2262@compuserve.com
Craig S Armstrong
10395 Torrey's Peak Drive
Parker CO 80138
303-805-1757
Armstrong@mail.dec.com
Jim Baker-Jarvis
15361 Moss Rock Ct.
Longmont CO 80503
303-497-5621
jjarvis@boulder.nist.gov
Todd Bergeson
1896 County Road 68
Nederland, CO 80466
303-501-8251
toddb@xceloutsourcing.com
Ronald R Boe
19814 N 5th Dr
Phoenix AZ 85027
602-516-8046
ronsueboe@sprintmail.com
James G Bradley
2055 N Mar Vista Ave
Altadena CA 91001-3129
626-791-5049
cjbradley99@earthlink.net
Ed Dandanell
1814 Bielenberg Ct
Woodbury MN 55125
651-731-1012
Ed-Dandanell@Excite.Com
Daniel Dale
Dept of Physics & Astronomy
University of Wyoming
Laramie WY 82071
307-766-5154
ddale@uwyo.edu
Brian T Edgar
8240 Tamarack Trail
Eden Prairie MN 55347-1563
612-798-4323
brian_edgar@notes.seagate.com
Brian Ehret
14770 Keystone Ave N
Hugo MN 55038
612-430-9605
behret@worldnet.att.net
James Engholm
978 Hague Avenue
St Paul MN 55104
651-340-3641
jengholm@yahoo.com
Matt Evans
127 West Tyler Avenue
Eau Claire WI 54701
715-834-4279
evansmm@uwec.edu
James E Felten
NASA Code 665
NASA Goddard Spaceflight Center
Greenbelt MD 20771
301-286-6364
James.E.Felten@nasa.gov
James Gilbert
1916 NW 41st Street
Oklahoma City OK 73118
405-528-1216
gibj@aol.com
Neal Jahren
PO Box 5112
Hilldale Station
Madison WI 53705-0112
Harry C Lefto
5633 35th Ave So
Minneapolis MN 55417
612-726-1969
lefto@citilink.com
Keng H. Leong
15338 Sharon Dr
Lockport IL 60441
708-301-5468
lkh@megsinet.net
Jay C Lyle
1876 Cardinal Drive
Shakopee MN 55379
952-445-2492
jaylyle@mac.com
Richard L Manka
63 Otis Ave
St. Paul MN 55104
612-649-0227
manka002@gold.tc.umn.edu
Charles Marttila
489 Sherwood Road
Shoreview MN 55126
612-483-0842
camarttila@mmm.com
Jack McDonald
4592 Midway Road
Duluth MN 55811
218-729-8095
jpminn@prodigy.net
Steven T Nicholas
1022 Grand Avenue
Superior WI 54880
715-392-7382
snichola@skypoint.com
John Norlien
6087 Warner Road
Pine Springs MN 55115
612-773-0620
john.norlien@asd.bfg.com
Steven L Sandstrom
380 Koski Road
Cloquet MN 55720
218-879-2610
Bryce Schumm
5920 Hartwick Lane
Huber Heights OH 45424
937-233-6136
bryce70@infinet.com
Jeffrey W Stein
2 Ellen Heath Drive
Matawan NJ 07747-9619
732-583-0069
jwstein@cybercomm.net
Fred Utick
1620 Waverland Drive
Macon GA 31211
478-742-2323
fwu2sbu2@gmail.com
Steve Wanzong
7225 Blue Maple Trail
Madison WI 53719-4037
608-833-4092
stevew@ssec.wisc.edu
Joe Wivoda
750 E 34th Street
Hibbing MN 55746
jjw@wivoda.com
Mohd Isa Mohd Yusof
Faculty of Applied Science
University Teknologi MARA
40450 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
mohdi113@salam.uitm.edu.my
© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 07/01/13 03:48 PM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations