You are here

Supervisors, Officers, and Staff

Command Staff

Officers: 218.726.7933

Administrative Staff:  218.726.7000

Chief Sean Huls 218.726.8711Aaron Johnson ajohns29@d.umn.eduLinda Johnson-Gange
shuls@d.umn.eduRhonada Line rline@d.umn.eduljohns27@d.umn.edu
Lt. Tim LeGarde 218.726.7996Erik Blair eblair@d.umn.eduKathy Goldschmidt
tlegarde@d.umn.eduSam Roseth roset011@d.umn.edukgoldsch@d.umn.edu
Sgt. Mike Brostrom 218.726.7788Charlie Martin cvmartin@d.umn.eduLaura Nelson
mbrostro@d.umn.eduJosh Neumann neumannj@d.umn.edunels8805@d.umn.edu
Sgt. Chris Shovein 218.726.8672Dawn Valure dvalure@d.umn.edu
cshovein@d.umn.eduKalika Pukema kpukema@d.umn.edu

There is no content in this group.