University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News
cover  

Alumni Events and News

EVENTS | NEWS

alumni

Alumni Events

 

Thursday, October 6, 2011

Young Alumni Event

Bennett’s, St. Paul, Happy Hour 5:30 – 7:30 pm

 

Monday, October 10, 2011

Geological Society Alumni Reunion

Hilton, Minneapolis Reception 4:30 – 6:30 pm

 

Friday, October 14, 2011

Duluth Break the Ice

UMD vs UM men’s hockey
DECC and AMSOIL Arena
5:30 pre-game party, 7:07 pm game

 

Friday & Saturday, October 21-22, 2011

Class of 1961 50th Reunion

Kitchi Gammi Club,
UMD Campus & Malosky Stadium

Saturday, October 22, 2011

UMD Homecoming

 

Monday, October 24 thru
Friday, November 4, 2011

Mediterranean Jewels Cruise

 

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Salute to Superior’s Fisheries

10 Chefs, 1 Fish, Tasting 4:30 pm
McNamara Center, Minneapolis
www.seagrant.umn.edu/fisheries/salute

 

Saturday, November 5, 2011

Denver Break the Ice

UMD at University of Denver
men’s hockey, Magness Arena, Denver
5 pm pre-game party, 7:07 pm game

 

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Networking Day and Night

Alumni Presentations
   UMD Campus
Alumni/Student Reception, 5 – 6:30 pm
   Zeitgeist Atrium, Duluth

 

Friday, December 9, 2011

Chicago Blues Theater

It’s a Wonderful LIfe and reception

 

For details, visit www.umdalumni.com – events calendar or call 866-726-7164

 

© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 09/20/11 11:13 AM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations